Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holiday Inn Express Marion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
69 reviews
|Hotels|Marion, IL 62959 United States

1306 Halfway Road, Marion, IL 62959 United States

(618) 997-2444

https://www.countryinns.com/marion-hotel-il-62959/ilmarion?s_cid=os.amer-us-cis-ilmarion-fb

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(1530) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
4.6
(444) · Hospitality

2706 W Deyoung St

(618) 997-9600
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.6
(643) · Hospitality

225 Weiss Roadside Park

(573) 243-9200
4.5
(574) · Hotels

3303 Campster Dr

(573) 339-9500
4.4
(477) · Hotels

3950 Coleman Crossing Cir

(270) 442-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
69 reviews
541
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Richard Ward review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Richard Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 04:13 AM
Clean 🧽 rooms, cheerful staff
Janet Burton Martin review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Janet Burton Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 02:08 AM
great stay at the hotel. Kids loved the pool. Nice clean room.
Amy Rutherford review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Amy Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:36 AM
Room had strong musty smell. Bathtub was stained and sticky yellow substance. We asked for a room change which they accommodated
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Rachel Reeve review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Rachel Reeve on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 08:09 AM
This is the best hotel I have ever been too! Everything was clean, the receptionist was extremely nice (young guy with glasses) pool has excellent hours and several pool towels were provided, mini fridge, microwave, big bathroom! Ten stars!!!
Shelby Ceis review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Shelby Ceis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 03:41 AM
After a 13 hour drive with two kids and two pets, the front desk was amazing!! Mattie checked us in very quickly and called up to make sure we had what we needed. Everything is clean and cared for. The bathroom was stocked. The parking lot was well lit to walk the dog. I have 0 complaints!
Mandy Christian review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Mandy Christian on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 22:27 PM
Picnic Area With Grills IS A Plus, Nice ROOMS, reasonably priced. the staff is very friendly. only downfall is it's very hot in the hallway and elevator until you get in your room. overall 5 star.
Debbie Dallacosta review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Debbie Dallacosta on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 20:51 PM
Clean room, comfortable beds. Friendly staff. We would definitely stay again. Call and talked to Nicole before we arrive. Was looking for a meeting room for our Great Grandsons 2nd birthday. It was planed for outside, but weather was bad. She was above and beyond helpful. Can't thank her enough. The party was a great sucess because of Nicole. Thanks to Nicole our trip was wonderful and so was our Great Grandsons day.
Anatoly Evdokimov review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Anatoly Evdokimov on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:26 AM
Great for kids - pool open till midnight :)
Aaron Ignite review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Aaron Ignite on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 06:47 AM
Recently our client James Holder was able to stay at this property while on tour. He really loved the stay! The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the free breakfast in the morning was worth waking up for. Quiet and comfortable rooms and great location to plenty of shopping! #ignitehospitalityservices
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.