Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holiday Inn Express Marion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
69 reviews
|Hotels|Marion, IL 62959 United States
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(1530) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
4.6
(444) · Hospitality

2706 W Deyoung St

(618) 997-9600
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.6
(643) · Hospitality

225 Weiss Roadside Park

(573) 243-9200
4.5
(574) · Hotels

3303 Campster Dr

(573) 339-9500
4.4
(477) · Hotels

3950 Coleman Crossing Cir

(270) 442-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
69 reviews
541
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raine Parish review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Raine Parish on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:03 AM
I love staying here it is very clean and the staff is very nice and helpful.
Greg Zieba review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Greg Zieba on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 15:08 PM
The place I always stay when I'm in Marion working very comfortable close to plenty of restaurants friendly people
Rotciv Oerbe review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Rotciv Oerbe on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 16:19 PM
Very awesome place to stay, the staff were very friendly and it's right time to spend a night for a Solar Eclipses enthusiast like me.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Linda Holbrook Pieroni review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Linda Holbrook Pieroni on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2017, 17:46 PM
Very nice hotel. Quiet, clean and good breakfast. Nice staff.
Mark Reising review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Mark Reising on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2017, 08:18 AM
Service was fantastic. Location was great. Room was comfortable and had a spacious bathroom. Breakfast was "eh..", carpets were a little dirty in our room like in need of a shampooing or even replacement, but that's ok because I didn't sleep on the floor. Otherwise very clean. But it's a hotel with allot of traffic. Good parking set up.
Julie Anderson review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Julie Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2017, 09:34 AM
My family had an enjoyable time. Staff made sure we could check in early and get to a family wedding on time. Handicap room was very specious and according to my parents the best they have ever had. We also had two suites. Also nice. Comfortable beds - slept like a baby! The breakfast was top notch and offered many options.
Trudy Williams Barnes review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Trudy Williams Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 13:37 PM
Checked in late. It is a nice hotel. Room was clean and satisfactory. Front desk staff at check in was okay but could have been a little friendlier in my opinion. I would stay here again and I would recommend it.
Karen Pendley-Curameng review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Karen Pendley-Curameng on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 15:26 PM
Nice clean breakfast was awesome pool was warm and clean would definitely stay again
Shelley Wiersma review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Shelley Wiersma on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 06:00 AM
We took a chance and stopped here after a 12 hour drive on the road from Texas. I would definitely stay here again...the room and the hotel were very clean, the staff was awesome, the bed was comfortable, and the room rate far exceeded what I thought it would be...lower than I expected! I love the Country Inn and Suites chain!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.