Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holiday Inn Express Marion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
69 reviews
|Hotels|Marion, IL 62959 United States
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(1530) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
4.6
(444) · Hospitality

2706 W Deyoung St

(618) 997-9600
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.6
(643) · Hospitality

225 Weiss Roadside Park

(573) 243-9200
4.5
(574) · Hotels

3303 Campster Dr

(573) 339-9500
4.4
(477) · Hotels

3950 Coleman Crossing Cir

(270) 442-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
69 reviews
541
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Holder review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Jim Holder on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 05:18 AM
It's my first time at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Marion Illinois but I will definitely be back! I had a long drive before I got here but once I arrived they had everything I needed. A friendly staff member who checked me in right away, a large comfortable room, a large indoor pool and a workout area. They also have lots of restaurants literally right across the street! Right now I'm looking at a Buffalo Wild Wings and a Logan's Roadhouse and a Jimmy Johns with more just down the street. And the complimentary breakfast they served in the morning was outstanding! I highly recommend this hotel for the experienced road traveler.
Anthony Martinez review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Anthony Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 14:33 PM
The room was clean relaxing the bed Felt great it was like a little piece of home
Crystal Jackson review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Crystal Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2018, 11:44 AM
I’ve stayed here several times when visiting family. The staff always go above and beyond to make sure we are happy with our room and that our stay is comfortable. This last time, our room didn’t have a living area quarters like we have always had. They swapped us to another room with no issue at all, which we greatly appreciated! The breakfast is always great, the coffee is always fresh, and they are super friendly here.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jason Baylis review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Jason Baylis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 15:45 PM
Sheet had stains on it , beds were terrible, tv would say no signal and stall on show. Breakfast was good.
Morey Curtis Dunbar review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Morey Curtis Dunbar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 16:00 PM
Lisa Bryant review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Lisa Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 04:39 AM
We love it! Wouldn't stay anywhere else. They do whatever it takes to make people happy.
Greg Richey review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Greg Richey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:30 AM
Breakfast on Thursday morning not so good,a whole lot better on Saturday. Everything else ok
Tony Dijamco review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Tony Dijamco on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:56 AM
The Country Inn & Suites in Marion, IL. was amazing. The hotel offers a workout room with a fair amount of options. The indoor pool was a plus. Especially as we were traveling during the last week of October. They offered a pretty hearty complimentary breakfast. As far as hotels go, the Country Inn & Suites offers all the bells and whistles. As far the room themselves, the word I would use to describe it is "Impressive." The room was huge. It includes a living room that just made the room all the better. It had a couch that had a foldout bed which came in very handy that night. The bathroom was just as huge and incredibly convenient. I can't say enough nice things about the Country Inn & Suites in Marion, IL.
Kristi Cartwright review for Holiday Inn Express Marion
Kristi Cartwright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:24 AM
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff during both our AM/PM/breakfast interactions. Clean & smelled nice! Breakfast was delicious. Would recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.