Logo White
Watch Demo

Hk Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Longview, TX 75601

3 Iris Cir, Longview, TX 75601

(903) 485-7000

https://homeinspectorlongviewtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Services

5380 Old Bullard Rd Ste 600-214

(903) 372-6864

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Best Choice for Home Inspection Services HK Inspections, owned and operated by Jeff and Amanda, proudly serves the Longview, Marshall, Tyler, Henderson, Hallsville, and Kilgore areas. Counties served include Gregg, Upshur, Smith, Harrison, and Rusk Counties. Now you can put our outstanding reputation for service and reliability to work for you. By using HK Inspections, you benefit from experienced inspectors that deliver reports that meet or exceed the state standards. We also encourage your presence during the inspection. By being present at the inspection, our professional inspector can familiarize you with the home and explain things to you as they move through the house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam J. Horvath on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:16 AM
Robin R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 09:34 AM
I feel that I received a very thorough and informative review of the condition of my property. The video explanation was extremely useful since I was unable to attend the inspection. Thank you!
Phil Nadolski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:47 AM
It was a pleasure to work with Jeff. He was very detailed in his report and evaluation of the house. He tested items I would not have thought of testing but now I am glad to know if there is an issue or not.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Harriet C. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:25 AM
Good job! The initial phone call from HK Inspections was very friendly. The inspection was very thorough and the report I received was concise, clear and complete. Thank you, HK Inspections!
Allan D. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:51 AM
We were extremely satisfied We recently used HK Inspections for a purchase. We were extremely satisfied with the thoroughness and the virtual tour he does since we were unable to be there. He also has been very helpful in addressing questions and concerns. We highly recommend this company for home inspections.
John N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 06:15 AM
From the first impression to the last, HK is fantastic. Professional and timely on the phone. I was under time pressure to get the inspection completed and they accommodated. Jeff was on time for the inspection. He discussed with me his findings during the inspection. He had the report for me the same day as the inspection. He did a virtual tour that is extremely helpful. Knowing now how good the virtual tour is, I wouldn't choose an inspector that didn't do one. Prices are extremely reasonable for the amount of time, thoroughness, and quality. An inspection is not a process you want to go cheap on.
James R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:45 AM
Jeff provided video and photos. He made himself available for all of my questions. This was my second experience having a home inspected and this was by far a better product and experience. Highly recommended!
Betty B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:00 AM
Excellent Job! Excellent information and very good at explaining everything. Prompt and efficient. Thank you HK Inspections!
Kevin K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:19 AM
This is by far the most thorough inspection I have experienced. This is my third home and I can say he is the best for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.