Logo White
Watch Demo

Hk Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Longview, TX 75601

3 Iris Cir, Longview, TX 75601

(903) 485-7000

https://homeinspectorlongviewtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Services

5380 Old Bullard Rd Ste 600-214

(903) 372-6864

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Best Choice for Home Inspection Services HK Inspections, owned and operated by Jeff and Amanda, proudly serves the Longview, Marshall, Tyler, Henderson, Hallsville, and Kilgore areas. Counties served include Gregg, Upshur, Smith, Harrison, and Rusk Counties. Now you can put our outstanding reputation for service and reliability to work for you. By using HK Inspections, you benefit from experienced inspectors that deliver reports that meet or exceed the state standards. We also encourage your presence during the inspection. By being present at the inspection, our professional inspector can familiarize you with the home and explain things to you as they move through the house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne G. on Insider Pages

a year ago

05/20/2019, 12:44 PM
Thorough and knowledgeable. Outstanding performance by an old school professional. Never in my 70 plus years of buying homes have I ever found an inspector this thorough and knowledgeable. We certainly had the right guy on the job.
Richard P. on Insider Pages

a year ago

05/11/2019, 05:37 AM
A very timely and professional inspection. Jeff provided a very timely and professional inspection. We were unable to be on site for the inspection and the supplemental video provided was much appreciated to allow us to have a virtual look at the various inspection points. Would definitely pick HK Inspections again.
Brantsen C. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/11/2019, 03:33 AM
Jeff was great and we appreciate everything he has done for us. He did a great job with his report. Thank you Jeff! Brantsen and Erica Castloo
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Traci C. on Insider Pages

a year ago

04/17/2019, 13:13 PM
Friendly and professional. We were very pleased with the inspection by HK Inspections. Very friendly technician and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this company.
Paul G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:27 AM
Inspector was on time and did a thorough inspection. He explained the issues with the house and supplied the paperwork quickly. I highly recommend HK Inspections.
William P. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 07:45 AM
Very thorough and patient inspector. He was very thorough and patient with us. He even gave us helpful tips on how to better take care of our new home. We would definitely use their services again.
Stan B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 09:15 AM
We were referred to HK and so glad we were! They are 5 stars over and over and for excellent reasons! Jeff was thorough and explained and answered all our questions. We are very satisfied and pleased how smoothly and honest work they do! I highly recommend anyone needing a home inspection to call HK. Thank you, Amanda and Jeff, for making this stage in our home purchase an awesome experience!
Wayne B Hunter Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:22 AM
Jeff and Eric were very detailed in their inspection process and willing to share information to allow me to understand how to see things through their experience. HK will be my go to inspection firm for any future purchases. Thank you both Jeff and Eric!
Aleli A. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:45 AM
Very honest straightforward people. Very honest straightforward people. They took the time to explain their inspection in a way that I could understand. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.