Logo White
Watch Demo

Hk Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Home Services|Longview, TX 75601

3 Iris Cir, Longview, TX 75601

(903) 485-7000

https://homeinspectorlongviewtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Services

5380 Old Bullard Rd Ste 600-214

(903) 372-6864

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Best Choice for Home Inspection Services HK Inspections, owned and operated by Jeff and Amanda, proudly serves the Longview, Marshall, Tyler, Henderson, Hallsville, and Kilgore areas. Counties served include Gregg, Upshur, Smith, Harrison, and Rusk Counties. Now you can put our outstanding reputation for service and reliability to work for you. By using HK Inspections, you benefit from experienced inspectors that deliver reports that meet or exceed the state standards. We also encourage your presence during the inspection. By being present at the inspection, our professional inspector can familiarize you with the home and explain things to you as they move through the house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cris P. on Insider Pages

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 04:18 AM
Very positive experience. Very positive experience. Made my wife and I feel very comfortable with the process, especially with all the stress that comes with being a first-time homeowner.
Trace S. on Insider Pages

8 months ago

12/01/2019, 06:52 AM
I would use HK Inspections anytime Jeff provided us a compressive proposal on our house purchase. It was obvious to me that Jeff had extensive knowledge of the issues that could be a problem down the road. He followed up after I received his report to address any questions that I may have. I would use HK Inspections anytime I needed an inspection.
Louisa H. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:43 AM
Always been impressed by their service This is the second time we have used HK Inspections and we have always been impressed by their service. Jeff does a great job every time in inspecting the property and Amanda is awesome. Thank you for such excellent services.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kelley Jones Sullins on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 06:44 AM
***** 5 star all the way!!! As an agent, having a home inspector you can trust is vital! HK Inspections is ALWAYS there for my clients and myself! Top notch and have never disappointed! I would highly recommend HK Inspections!
Vernieta B. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 02:54 AM
They are for sure a five star I have used HK inspections twice, and very pleased. They are for sure a five star. Very thorough and the service is excellent.
John N. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 18:48 PM
They are fantastic! From the first impression to the last, HK is fantastic. Professional and timely on the phone. I was under time pressure to get the inspection completed and they accommodated. Jeff was on time for the inspection. He discussed with me his findings during the inspection. He had the report for me the same day as the inspection. He did a virtual tour that is extremely helpful. Knowing now how good the virtual tour is, I wouldn't choose an inspector that didn't do one. Prices are extremely reasonable for the amount of time, thoroughness, and quality. An inspection is not a process you want to go cheap on.
Kevin K. on Insider Pages

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 09:07 AM
Great Experience! This is by far the most thorough inspection I have experienced. This is my third home and I can say he is the best for sure!
Megan Hopper on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:58 AM
Jeff was great at both homes he inspected for me. I feel as though I was able to make a 100% informed decision when moving forward with my house. His report was incredibly detailed, and I love that he added pictures to clarify the issues he addressed. I wouldn't recommend anyone else to inspect your home than HK Inspections!
Angela R. on Insider Pages

a year ago

07/19/2019, 10:53 AM
Very thorough inspection. The inspector was very thorough in his inspection as well as explaining the report to us as buyers. We are grateful because we believe it saved a lot of headache, money, and ultimately our lives due to safety issues at the property. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.