Logo White
Watch Demo

Hk Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Longview, TX 75601

3 Iris Cir, Longview, TX 75601

(903) 485-7000

https://homeinspectorlongviewtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Services

5380 Old Bullard Rd Ste 600-214

(903) 372-6864

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Best Choice for Home Inspection Services HK Inspections, owned and operated by Jeff and Amanda, proudly serves the Longview, Marshall, Tyler, Henderson, Hallsville, and Kilgore areas. Counties served include Gregg, Upshur, Smith, Harrison, and Rusk Counties. Now you can put our outstanding reputation for service and reliability to work for you. By using HK Inspections, you benefit from experienced inspectors that deliver reports that meet or exceed the state standards. We also encourage your presence during the inspection. By being present at the inspection, our professional inspector can familiarize you with the home and explain things to you as they move through the house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay L. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:17 AM
It was a great experience! It was a great experience to be with the inspector at the house we are buying. He was very nice and very informative. He answered all our questions and offered his help to us as we go forward. Thanks for a thorough job.
Taylor B. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 10:58 AM
Great job! Jeff came highly recommended and did not disappoint! We will look to him again for home inspections in the future. Thank you!
Mandie F. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:33 AM
Jeff always does such a wonderful job. Jeff always does such a wonderful job on home inspections and he explains everything so plainly that buyers are able to understand and not be freaked out by reading a foreign report. Thank you, Jeff, for doing such a wonderful job for my clients. You play a big role in my transactions.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Linda Davis Turquette on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:46 AM
Jeff was very professional, courteous, & thorough in the inspection. Jeff was also open to questions with straight forward answers. Plus the actual report was very detailed. Thank you very much Jeff at HK Inspections.
Sharri D. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:46 AM
Great experience! We had a great experience working with HK Inspections. They did a great job and the inspection helped us so much in making a smart decision in the purchase of our home.
Jeffrey S. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:02 AM
Great job! Working with them from Germany was a breeze. They were so responsive. Would recommend for any homeowner looking to purchase a home to have this company inspect that home.
Gavin Muse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:06 AM
Amber Shepperd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:54 AM
We had a WONDERFUL experience with HK Inspections! It started with a call to Amanda, who was friendly and explained the process, documents, payment, etc. in great detail. The day we met with Jeff to review the results of the inspection, he went above and beyond to explain each and every detail to us as first-time homebuyers. Jeff was thorough and friendly, with a kick of humor! We never felt rushed. I HIGHLY recommend HK Inspections!
Naaman W. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:49 AM
HK Inspections was very professional. HK Inspections was very professional and friendly. They offer a very competitive price, and offer a veteran's discount which is hard to find in home services. I will definitely recommend them and use them for any further purchases.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.