Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Beauty|Tamarac, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Tamarac, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(304) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

About

custom tattoos all styles executed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5138
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy Toleman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:17 AM
I will and only go to darian because you get a person who loves what he does and he cares. And he is a fantastic artist.....
Michelle N Edward Molloy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:15 AM
Amber Ferraro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 00:24 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jay D Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 02:08 AM
Extreme talent. Great work, professional, fair and very very clean..
Chris Grace on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2014, 02:06 AM
Fantastic shop! Extremely clean, bright and professional. Darian is the only artist my wife and I will go to. He is an amazing artist and will do everything he can to make sure you get what you want, but is not afraid to suggest changes to make the tattoo work or take it to the next level.
Cristina Castellanos DeTeresa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:58 AM
Awesome atmosphere very friendly and patient easy to find and the shop is very clean and spacious great experience and can't wait to start and continue my business their !!!
Janine LaPinta Jeffries on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 05:48 AM
Brand new shop! All the details well thought out. This shops is conveniently located, extra friendly and willing to take your tattoo idea to the unimaginable! I recommend everyone I can!
Lisa Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 02:38 AM
Darian is awesome! Definitely a great place to get tattooed!
Glory Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.