Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Beauty|Lauderhill, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Lauderhill, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

http://www.highspiritstattooco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(711) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
5.0
(378) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625
About

custom tattoos all styles executed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5153
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Marley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:43 AM
Darian is the best!
Phil Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:43 AM
Carolyn Mincey Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 03:57 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kenny Pollock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2015, 02:46 AM
Wow.... where to start... I've been getting tattoos since I was 15 years old. I'm 25 now. A few years ago, a dermatologist f*#ked my hand up with a procedure and left red bumps all over my hand. I was extremely self-conscious and knew a tattoo would be the way to cover it. I shopped around... went to my tattoo artist at the time, paid him to draw something up... NOPE! Went to every "big name" tattoo shop I could find with good reviews on Google, paid them deposits to draw up ...Continue Reading
Candy Toleman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:17 AM
I will and only go to darian because you get a person who loves what he does and he cares. And he is a fantastic artist.....
Michelle N Edward Molloy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:15 AM
Amber Ferraro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 00:24 AM
Jay D Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2015, 02:08 AM
Extreme talent. Great work, professional, fair and very very clean..
Chris Grace on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2014, 02:06 AM
Fantastic shop! Extremely clean, bright and professional. Darian is the only artist my wife and I will go to. He is an amazing artist and will do everything he can to make sure you get what you want, but is not afraid to suggest changes to make the tattoo work or take it to the next level.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.