Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Beauty|Tamarac, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Tamarac, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(303) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

About

custom tattoos all styles executed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5138
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashallee Reptar Mamane on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:32 AM
Adrian is one of the best, not heavy handed, beautiful work, great conversationalist. Def my go to shop from now on!
Lani Castellanos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:07 AM
Rico Engles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 07:00 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mike Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:17 AM
Juan Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 04:59 AM
Beka Foster Mooney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 04:52 AM
Darian did great work, he was awesome! Super clean. Go see him!
Sharon Papandrea on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:47 AM
We went in to High Spirits Tattoo Co last week hoping that we could get quick tattooed. We got there right as they opened. It is the cleanest Tattoo studio I've ever been in. Darian and Adrian were amazimg. They made us feel like we were at home. My daughter and I got matching tattoos, and my sister got a matching one to one of mine. We absolutely love our tattoo's. Thanks to both artists for making us feel so welcome. We will be back next time we come down to Florida.
Irina Lucia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:10 AM
Adrian did an amazing job! Will definitely come back for my next one! ❤️
Bill McKenna on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 06:42 AM
darian is the man! Anybody in need of a great piece of artwork should check him out!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.