Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Claimed
5.0
207 reviews
|Tattoo|Lauderhill, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Lauderhill, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

http://www.highspiritstattooco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(727) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(388) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625
5.0
(235) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
About

custom tattoos all styles executed

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5164
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.9Google
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Кейтлин Блейк on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:51 AM
The artist's take their time to make sure each piece is special ♡ Calm , yet artsy vibes. The artist's are very nice &down to earth. I personally see Adrian, he's incredible at what he does. But they're all extremely talented artists.
Ruben Carrerou on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:57 AM
Darian is a true professional. I am extremely happy with the work that he has done. His art is amazing. I highly recommend you see him if you want something done right.
Maria Del Pilar Molina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:42 AM
I love love love love love my tattoo. That says it all. Adrian you're the best!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Maria Del Pilar Molina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:17 AM
I love love love love love my tattoo. That says it all. Adrian you're the best!!!
Ellie Michaud on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:40 AM
I did a lot of research to find an artist that was not only talented, but would also listen to my ideas and take the idea and run with it. Darian and the staff are incredible. The shop is super clean, and they have integrity in their work. Can’t wait to go back!
Ellen Krauss on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:50 AM
I just got a new tattoo done by Darian! I explained what I wanted , made an appointment and was amazed when I returned to see what he created for me. It was better than I anticipated! The shop is so warm and inviting. It was not my first tattoo , but he is so talented I could barely feel it! I would definitely go back and recommend him to all! Everyone who sees me stops me and admires the tattoo! It just illuminates energy and spirituality!!!!
Kimberly Leech Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:46 AM
Ryan Karizma Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:39 AM
Ryan Karizma Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.