Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Beauty|Tamarac, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Tamarac, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(309) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

About

custom tattoos all styles executed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5141
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian Milan on Facebook

24 days ago

11/16/2019, 06:43 AM
I work there so you know it’s awesome!!
Flavia Provenzza on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 07:11 AM
Joe Nieves...that is my recommendation...focused creative artist..beautiful detailed pieces...my go to tattoo guy...
Rob Kinnion on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:53 AM
Great artists. Great shop!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cadillac Dave on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2019, 07:00 AM
Hands down one of the best shops out there. Joe and Darian are amazing artists and great guys.
Angie Mellott Yurchuck on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 03:32 AM
Come see Joe for your next tattoo. Great guy and he’s a Palm Beach Fire Fighter
Jennifer Lee on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 03:28 AM
Darian is an artist in every sense of the word. His work is impeccable and his shop is immaculate. 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👏👏👏👏👏 I literally get compliments on mine whenever I go. I cannot recommend him enough!
Michelle Secharan Gatling on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 01:19 AM
I call to make an appointment and was told to come in at 4:30. Called to confirm and was then told to come in at 7pm. After showing up I was told by Adrian that he called another artist and then was told after 5 minutes that I need to come back another time. I believe because I was not getting a huge piece I was dismiss. Not professional at all.
Blythe Klingman on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 05:32 AM
Professional clean atmosphere. Talented artist that listen to what you want ! Darian is a true Tattoo artist , he is extremely talented with the art he does . Would only recommend him to everyone !!!!!
Кейтлин Блейк on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 02:51 AM
The artist's take their time to make sure each piece is special ♡
Calm , yet artsy vibes. The artist's are very nice &down to earth. I personally see Adrian, he's incredible at what he does. But they're all extremely talented artists.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.