Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Claimed
5.0
209 reviews
|Tattoo|Lauderhill, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Lauderhill, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

http://www.highspiritstattooco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(727) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(388) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625
5.0
(235) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
About

custom tattoos all styles executed

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5165
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Karizma Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:11 AM
Alexandra Espinosa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 11:39 AM
Alexandra Espinosa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:21 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kevin Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 05:08 AM
Darians the man i can't wait to see my tattoo finished
Josna Larece on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 13:06 PM
Clean establishment, great help, and great talent you can't go wrong with a combo like that. I was a walk-in but already knew I wanted to get work done, luckily ran into Adrian and he made it an easy choice for me to get the work done right away. I'm already planning for the next one real soon!!
Josna Larece on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:03 AM
Clean establishment, great help, and great talent you can't go wrong with a combo like that. I was a walk-in but already knew I wanted to get work done, luckily ran into Adrian and he made it an easy choice for me to get the work done right away. I'm already planning for the next one real soon!!
Jon Headley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 03:11 AM
Words can't express how amazing and talented Darian is! I had a jacked up tattoo and he made it on point!!!!
Ashallee Reptar Mamane on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:32 AM
Adrian is one of the best, not heavy handed, beautiful work, great conversationalist. Def my go to shop from now on!
Lani Castellanos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.