Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Beauty|Tamarac, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Tamarac, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

Open now:1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(303) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

About

custom tattoos all styles executed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5138
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:00 AM
Without a doubt the best shop in the area. The shop is super clean, customer experience is great, the artists are extremely talented and the prices are fair. I've been tattooed by Adrian Milan several times already and plan on always doing so. He's talented, meticulous and takes great pride in his work.
Jordan Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 04:10 AM
Darian is an AMAZING artist! His shop is so clean, and they're very professional. Darian makes you feel like you're sitting in his living room, while giving you an incredible piece of art on your bodily canvas!!! I'll be back to see you next month, Darian!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE my tats!!! You are truly gifted with your artistry!
Dylan MacLeod on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:15 AM
Darian is an awesome tattoo artist. Great realism and unique designs
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Del Rio Gueits on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:04 AM
Darian is the best and super professional. I have had 4 tattoos done by him and can't wait for my next tattoo!
Kurt Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 00:59 AM
All i have to say is that after my first tattoo, darian is my go-to artist!!
Larry Marley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:43 AM
Darian is the best!
Phil Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:43 AM
Carolyn Mincey Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 03:57 AM
Kenny Pollock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2015, 02:46 AM
Wow.... where to start... I've been getting tattoos since I was 15 years old. I'm 25 now. A few years ago, a dermatologist f*#ked my hand up with a procedure and left red bumps all over my hand. I was extremely self-conscious and knew a tattoo would be the way to cover it. I shopped around... went to my tattoo artist at the time, paid him to draw something up... NOPE! Went to every "big name" tattoo shop I could find with good reviews on Google, paid them deposits to draw up ...Continue Reading
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.