Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
166 reviews
|Beauty|Tamarac, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Tamarac, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Dharma Tattoo
5.0
(726) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

8 people are looking at this business

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
Hellbound City Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(348) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

4 people are looking at this business

A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
5.0
(248) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229

3 people are looking at this business

About

custom tattoos all styles executed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5150
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beka Foster Mooney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 04:52 AM
Darian did great work, he was awesome! Super clean. Go see him!
Sharon Papandrea on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 05:47 AM
We went in to High Spirits Tattoo Co last week hoping that we could get quick tattooed. We got there right as they opened. It is the cleanest Tattoo studio I've ever been in. Darian and Adrian were amazimg. They made us feel like we were at home. My daughter and I got matching tattoos, and my sister got a matching one to one of mine. We absolutely love our tattoo's. Thanks to both artists for making us feel so welcome. We will be back next time we come down to Florida.
Irina Lucia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:10 AM
Adrian did an amazing job! Will definitely come back for my next one! ❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bill McKenna on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 06:42 AM
darian is the man! Anybody in need of a great piece of artwork should check him out!!
Alex M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:00 AM
Without a doubt the best shop in the area. The shop is super clean, customer experience is great, the artists are extremely talented and the prices are fair. I've been tattooed by Adrian Milan several times already and plan on always doing so. He's talented, meticulous and takes great pride in his work.
Jordan Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 04:10 AM
Darian is an AMAZING artist! His shop is so clean, and they're very professional. Darian makes you feel like you're sitting in his living room, while giving you an incredible piece of art on your bodily canvas!!! I'll be back to see you next month, Darian!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE my tats!!! You are truly gifted with your artistry!
Dylan MacLeod on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:15 AM
Darian is an awesome tattoo artist. Great realism and unique designs
Melissa Del Rio Gueits on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:04 AM
Darian is the best and super professional. I have had 4 tattoos done by him and can't wait for my next tattoo!
Kurt Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 00:59 AM
All i have to say is that after my first tattoo, darian is my go-to artist!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.