Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Beauty|Lauderhill, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Lauderhill, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

http://www.highspiritstattooco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
About

custom tattoos all styles executed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5153
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cadillac Dave on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 07:00 AM
Hands down one of the best shops out there. Joe and Darian are amazing artists and great guys.
Angie Mellott Yurchuck on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 03:32 AM
Come see Joe for your next tattoo. Great guy and he’s a Palm Beach Fire Fighter
Michelle Secharan Gatling on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 01:19 AM
I call to make an appointment and was told to come in at 4:30. Called to confirm and was then told to come in at 7pm. After showing up I was told by Adrian that he called another artist and then was told after 5 minutes that I need to come back another time. I believe because I was not getting a huge piece I was dismiss. Not professional at all.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Blythe Klingman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 05:32 AM
Professional clean atmosphere. Talented artist that listen to what you want ! Darian is a true Tattoo artist , he is extremely talented with the art he does . Would only recommend him to everyone !!!!!
Кейтлин Блейк on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:51 AM
The artist's take their time to make sure each piece is special ♡ Calm , yet artsy vibes. The artist's are very nice &down to earth. I personally see Adrian, he's incredible at what he does. But they're all extremely talented artists.
Ruben Carrerou on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:57 AM
Darian is a true professional. I am extremely happy with the work that he has done. His art is amazing. I highly recommend you see him if you want something done right.
Maria Del Pilar Molina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:17 AM
I love love love love love my tattoo. That says it all. Adrian you're the best!!!
Ellen Krauss on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:50 AM
I just got a new tattoo done by Darian! I explained what I wanted , made an appointment and was amazed when I returned to see what he created for me. It was better than I anticipated! The shop is so warm and inviting. It was not my first tattoo , but he is so talented I could barely feel it! I would definitely go back and recommend him to all! Everyone who sees me stops me and admires the tattoo! It just illuminates energy and spirituality!!!!
Kimberly Leech Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.