Logo White
Watch Demo

High Spirits Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Beauty|Tamarac, FL 33319

5100 W Commercial Blvd, Ste 10, Tamarac, FL 33319

(754) 701-4898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(303) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

About

custom tattoos all styles executed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5138
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Del Pilar Molina on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 01:17 AM
I love love love love love my tattoo. That says it all. Adrian you're the best!!!
Ellie Michaud on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:53 AM
I did a lot of research to find an artist that was not only talented, but would also listen to my ideas and take the idea and run with it. Darian and the staff are incredible. The shop is super clean, and they have integrity in their work. Can’t wait to go back!
Ellen Krauss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:50 AM
I just got a new tattoo done by Darian! I explained what I wanted , made an appointment and was amazed when I returned to see what he created for me. It was better than I anticipated! The shop is so warm and inviting. It was not my first tattoo , but he is so talented I could barely feel it! I would definitely go back and recommend him to all! Everyone who sees me stops me and admires the tattoo! It just illuminates energy and spirituality!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kimberly Leech Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:46 AM
Ryan Karizma Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:39 AM
Alexandra Espinosa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:21 AM
Kevin Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 05:08 AM
Darians the man i can't wait to see my tattoo finished
Josna Larece on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:03 AM
Clean establishment, great help, and great talent you can't go wrong with a combo like that. I was a walk-in but already knew I wanted to get work done, luckily ran into Adrian and he made it an easy choice for me to get the work done right away. I'm already planning for the next one real soon!!
Jon Headley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 03:11 AM
Words can't express how amazing and talented Darian is! I had a jacked up tattoo and he made it on point!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.