Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendersonville Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Tires|Hendersonville, TN 37075

800 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-3780

https://hendersonvilletirecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hendersonville Tire Center and Automotive Repair is dedicated to keeping you safe on the road. Our commitment to quality service has earned us consistent high marks in customer satisfaction. Our experienced service department will keep your vehicle running in top condition. We use the latest automotive diagnostic technology to provide high quality service, and quick turnaround. Our parts department carries a large inventory of parts in stock. Our shop features comfortable lounge with free wifi. We also offer free shuttle service within a five mile radius. Consult one our friendly representatives for special arrangements. Our recommended preventative maintenance services include: Oil change,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5221
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Døn Simpson review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Døn Simpson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 06:47 AM
Consistently great reliable service. Integrity. Value.
Kelley Harrington review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Kelley Harrington on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:54 AM
Chad Blaise review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Chad Blaise on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 13:15 PM
My parents and I have been doing business with Papa Bear and the boys since the early 90's. They do great work and always offer us competitive pricing. They also don't charge a ridiculous amount extra for small things. We started doing business with them because they were polite and respectful to my mother and never tried to sell her anything she didn't need. I even worked there briefly a few years back. If you're looking for honest, dependable locally owned service, Hendersonville Tire Center is the best.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Brian Goody review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Brian Goody on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 11:29 AM
Very respectful and honest. They went out of their way to help me and make sure my car was fixed. Great family owned company and I will definitely be back!
Leroy F Barden III review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Leroy F Barden III on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:48 AM
Excellent company. I had a flat tire on Main Street and they came to me and put temporary patch on so I could drive to their Tire Center. Tire was fixed in less than 30 minutes. And they do live up to their guarantee; no charge at all. They are the best I have ever dealt with. Leroy F. Barden III
Laura Fisher review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Laura Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 16:54 PM
You guys are the best! You truly define good old fashioned customer service. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
Victoria Thomas review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Victoria Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:57 AM
Bonnie Griffis review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Bonnie Griffis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 16:52 PM
Been coming here for years! My husband pass away and he only trusted hendersonville tire he always got our tires for both cars so now I will.have to go but feeling good about it because he always said they will do you right. Very kind people looking forward to coming in to get a new set of tires soon thanks for all the great years of service to my Carl and me.
Mary Bennett review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Mary Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 14:13 PM
Great service and prices! Employees are very knowledgeable about any questions I have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.