Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendersonville Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Tires|Hendersonville, TN 37075

800 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-3780

https://hendersonvilletirecenter.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hendersonville Tire Center and Automotive Repair is dedicated to keeping you safe on the road. Our commitment to quality service has earned us consistent high marks in customer satisfaction. Our experienced service department will keep your vehicle running in top condition. We use the latest automotive diagnostic technology to provide high quality service, and quick turnaround. Our parts department carries a large inventory of parts in stock. Our shop features comfortable lounge with free wifi. We also offer free shuttle service within a five mile radius. Consult one our friendly representatives for special arrangements. Our recommended preventative maintenance services include: Oil change,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5221
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Sanders review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Heather Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:28 AM
Many thanks to Hendersonville Tire for coming to my rescue today. There is not a more honest and quality service provider in town!
Mildred Farris review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Mildred Farris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:20 AM
I went to Hend. Tire center to see how long it would take to get tires rotated.I had planned to be there awhile But was no more than 30 minutes. Thank you Hend. Tire Center👍👍Plus No Charge since I bough tires there!
Sami Hartman review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Sami Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 13:24 PM
One of the best businesses around ��
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mark L. Finley review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Mark L. Finley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 11:55 AM
First-class customer service in a Christian environment. Although I just had my tires rotated and balanced, I intend to do further business with them in the future based on their pleasant and professional service.
Steve Jones review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Steve Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 14:12 PM
What a great experience. Had an air pressure problem with a tire on our Jeep. In about 8 minutes they found the nail, pulled it, checked for other problems, and handed my keys back at no charge. When I inquired about payment he said, "Brother, when you need new tires, please come see us." We certainly will. Thanks you.
Lindsay Nicole Guenther review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Lindsay Nicole Guenther on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 16:15 PM
Betty Wilson Marina review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Betty Wilson Marina on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 12:09 PM
I trust this place to tell me the truth and give me the best price.
Ryan Valerius review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Ryan Valerius on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 16:58 PM
Great prices and exceptional service! Family owened and operated
Megan Fread review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Megan Fread on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:56 AM
I had to have my fuel pump removed and I was scared it’d cost the same as my last cars fuel pump cost. But they did it for $500 cheaper than the dealership that did my last car. I will definitely be returning for any future maintenance on my car!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.