Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendersonville Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Tires|Hendersonville, TN 37075

800 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-3780

https://hendersonvilletirecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hendersonville Tire Center and Automotive Repair is dedicated to keeping you safe on the road. Our commitment to quality service has earned us consistent high marks in customer satisfaction. Our experienced service department will keep your vehicle running in top condition. We use the latest automotive diagnostic technology to provide high quality service, and quick turnaround. Our parts department carries a large inventory of parts in stock. Our shop features comfortable lounge with free wifi. We also offer free shuttle service within a five mile radius. Consult one our friendly representatives for special arrangements. Our recommended preventative maintenance services include: Oil change,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5221
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Heyman Johnson review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Heather Heyman Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Can’t thank you enough for the quick service in repairing my tire valve stem today. Much to my surprise I hear air leaking out of my tire and within minutes it’s on the rim. Theses awesome guys got it in, repaired it and refused to take any money for the repair. Highly recommend! Thank you for your honesty and integrity!
Camille Gressman review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Camille Gressman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:40 AM
I just wanted to say thank you so much for the high-quality service and honesty and generosity you had when you repaired my tire today. My husband and I truly appreciate it. Thank you so much 😊
Hannah McCurdy review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Hannah McCurdy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 07:49 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sarah Andrews review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Sarah Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:53 AM
My family has used Hendersonville Tire several times and have always had a great experience. They are the epitome of a small town business that truly cares about the customer.
John Kenneth Dy review for Hendersonville Tire Center
John Kenneth Dy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 16:46 PM
Hendersonville Tires Went there last night 20 min to closing time to see if my flat tire can be repaired. They took the tire to get it plugged. Came back this morning to get it mounted. They did not charge me anything and said to remember them if I need anything in the future. Only bad thing was they must have popped my hood open and I drove away. Luckily, my car warned me.
Bob Reed review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Bob Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 11:13 AM
A big thanks to the Hendersonville Tire Team! My Malibu failed the dreaded Sumner County emmissions test yesterday, they accurately diagnosed and repaired the problem at a very reasonable price. My car passed the test with flying colors today!
Heather N Shawn Bates review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Heather N Shawn Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 08:39 AM
Took my daughters car in for new tires and brakes,everyone was super nice and the pricing was so reasonable. Highly recommend this shop for your car needs. Thanks Heather
Erik Eyer review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Erik Eyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 07:55 AM
Dave makes you feel happy comfortable and in good hands they are smart and do excellent work
John Fisher review for Hendersonville Tire Center
John Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:08 AM
Always great care, only do what needs to be done you can trust them thoroughly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.