Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendersonville Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Tires|Hendersonville, TN 37075

800 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-3780

https://hendersonvilletirecenter.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hendersonville Tire Center and Automotive Repair is dedicated to keeping you safe on the road. Our commitment to quality service has earned us consistent high marks in customer satisfaction. Our experienced service department will keep your vehicle running in top condition. We use the latest automotive diagnostic technology to provide high quality service, and quick turnaround. Our parts department carries a large inventory of parts in stock. Our shop features comfortable lounge with free wifi. We also offer free shuttle service within a five mile radius. Consult one our friendly representatives for special arrangements. Our recommended preventative maintenance services include: Oil change,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5221
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Stirbens review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Mark Stirbens on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 14:56 PM
Keri Gibbs Johnston review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Keri Gibbs Johnston on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 07:32 AM
Thanks to HTC for fixing my car twice today! Simply awesome service and David is one of a kind. Anyone needing repairs you REALLY need to check them out.
Chris Schultz review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Chris Schultz on Facebook

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 08:58 AM
Great dealing with the people here!! I WILL go back there when I need anything for the cars!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Michael Hayes review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Michael Hayes on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 11:36 AM
Roland Mumford review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Roland Mumford on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 16:40 PM
These are great people. Helped me out twice with tire emergencies. Did not charge me given quick fixes. I wanted to pay them. Manager even remembered I had a newborn son and asked about him.
Lisa Prosser review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Lisa Prosser on Facebook

9 years ago

05/25/2013, 11:06 AM
NickDanger42 review for Hendersonville Tire Center
NickDanger42 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/04/2011, 08:00 AM
Just stick to the basics – I originally took my car to them for just what they call themselves. A garage that sells, installs & maintains the wheels of the car. But, they were doing such a good job at a reasonable rate, that I trusted them to fix a CEL (Check Engine Light) this was a mistake. After several visits with no fix, I took it to another small garage, this one is AAA approved and has an A+ rating w/BBB. It also has certification in emission system diagnosis (CEL). It's name is AutoSmith. They found that the repairs were done poorly. The charcoal cannister was not rebolted, it was shoved/wedged in the frame. By doing so, on of the hoses became disconnected and another CEL. In the process, AutoSmith also found that some of the bolts used to hold the radiator fan in place were missing. Hendersonville Tire had replaced the radiator about 3 weeks ago. Fine for Tires, brakes & oil changes, not so good at the other stuff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.