Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendersonville Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Tires|Hendersonville, TN 37075

800 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-3780

https://hendersonvilletirecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
About

Hendersonville Tire Center and Automotive Repair is dedicated to keeping you safe on the road. Our commitment to quality service has earned us consistent high marks in customer satisfaction. Our experienced service department will keep your vehicle running in top condition. We use the latest automotive diagnostic technology to provide high quality service, and quick turnaround. Our parts department carries a large inventory of parts in stock. Our shop features comfortable lounge with free wifi. We also offer free shuttle service within a five mile radius. Consult one our friendly representatives for special arrangements. Our recommended preventative maintenance services include: Oil change,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5221
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Wiggins review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Jennifer Wiggins on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 04:39 AM
Customer Service Awesome , Good friendly People., will be going back
Kelly Henderson review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Kelly Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 13:43 PM
We will never go anywhere else! My college age son went to the Tire Discounters in front of Kroger over the weekend. He was quoted $1300 to replace two tires on a Ford Edge. I am not exaggerating. We went to Hendersonville Tire Center this morning and the work was done in one day for $245. The work is good, customer service is great, and they are honest!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the recommendation, Kelly! We aim to be a local option you can depend on for good work + great service. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again.

Garry Elliott review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Garry Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:14 AM
Great customer service and honest! I won't be going any where else from now on. I wish I would have gone sooner. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Garry! We're so glad to be of service.

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lisa Carpenter review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Lisa Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 16:00 PM
Awesome customer service!
Daniel Kenagy review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Daniel Kenagy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:40 AM
I just had them mount and balance 5 tires for my truck, and do an alignment. They listened to what I needed, and my truck feels great and drives straight as an arrow. Great local company that will take care of you.
Holly Gugenheim review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Holly Gugenheim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:14 AM
Friendly, honest, and excellent service. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Kimberly Overton review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Kimberly Overton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 08:06 AM
I brought my car in this morning to have two front tires replaced and an alignment done. Excellent, friendly service from everyone I dealt with, a great price, and they had me in and out of there within an hour. Can't ask for more than that! I'll definitely be back.
Elaine Moore review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Elaine Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 04:08 AM
My right rear tire blew out this morning. The place I had bought my tires from (6 years ago) were out of stock😬. The tow company hooked me up with this company & they totally saved the day! I got 4 new tires higher quality than what I had for similar price I paid in 2013. Same day!!! I couldn’t be more appreciative & will recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you David!!! I’ve attached a pic of the bad tire
Bryan Boyer review for Hendersonville Tire Center
Bryan Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:15 AM
I can’t sing these guys praises enough, they helped me out huge tonight after a blowout on the bypass, spare was flat, and they had 1 tire in stock that fit! In and out in about 20 minutes with the new tire. Thanks again guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.