Logo White
Watch Demo

Helping Hand Hospice

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Philadelphia, PA 19115

200 Geiger Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19115

(215) 698-8888

https://caregiversamerica.com/about-caregivers-america/?ref=helpinghand

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

1237 Branch Rd

(215) 257-5596
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

3550 Freemansburg Ave

(610) 882-9131

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hospice

317 S Cedar Crest Blvd

(610) 776-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Health Care

1255 Mill Rd

(800) 338-4825
5.0
(11) · Home Health Care

750 Shipyard Drive

(302) 658-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

630 Milford Rd

(610) 458-0685

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Helping Hand Hospice is committed to providing comfort care for patients and families in the state of Pennsylvania through skilled nursing and medical care, personal assistance, and relief of psychological, physical, and spiritual pain. The Helping Hand Hospice care team includes doctors, nurses, social workers, CNAs and home health aides, physical therapists, occupational therapists, speech therapists, nutritionists, chaplains, professional counselors, and dedicated volunteers who specialize in caring for individuals with life-limiting conditions and their families. The hospice care team provides families and patients with a full range of unique benefits, including Physician ove

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leem Moore on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/09/2019, 07:02 AM
    Worst place to ever work for!!!!
    Amy Nguyen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/15/2018, 17:59 PM
    I worked for Helping Hand for 2 years . I am glad I am still part of the team . Thank you Helping Hand for this opportunity!
    Tina Barnard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/18/2018, 20:30 PM
    I use to work with them when I was taking care of my Dad who passed away in 2012...The Staff always showed me Love..Great Agency.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tina. Hope you are well!

    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Zhanna Purshaha on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/05/2018, 03:40 AM
    Ronite Ermeyev Opinkaro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2018, 01:10 AM
    Smailyn Peña on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 18:47 PM
    I love being part of this team!
    Ron Hand on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/18/2017, 03:49 AM
    I love my job and love being a team member of this company❤️ this company is amazing 😍😍
    Kanan Stark on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/25/2017, 02:19 AM
    Lenny Klichinsky on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/02/2017, 15:29 PM
    Helping Hand is a great company to deal with as a contract PT, I have seen their patients for more than 3 years now. I have to write the disclaimer that one of the owner's is my best friend. However, I am writing this review from purely a professional basis. In my experience, patients that I have seen through HHH have always had positive things to say about their HHA's and Nurses and their overall care. Furthermore, the company environment is friendly with a positive energy, the quality control is excellent regarding documentation, training is provided to all clinicians on all regulation updates, as well as the company being extremely methodical regarding compliance. So to summarize, this company is a great place to work and patient's are provided with top notch care.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.