Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heirloom Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
87 reviews
|American|Philadelphia, PA 19118

8705 Germantown Ave, Chestnut Hill, Philadelphia, PA 19118

(215) 242-2700

https://www.heirloomdining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
87 reviews
555
  
425
  
36
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Brezeal review for Heirloom Restaurant
Judith Brezeal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 16:53 PM
Try something new my people. Its great. Ya$sis$$$sis$s$as$sssssss$ssssssssssssss
Judith Brezeal review for Heirloom Restaurant
Judith Brezeal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:56 AM
Try something new my people. Its great. Ya$sis$$$sis$s$as$sssssss$ssssssssssssss
Michelle Wardlow review for Heirloom Restaurant
Michelle Wardlow on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 14:12 PM
We came here for mother's day brunch. It was absolutely beautiful. We ate outside. The food and service was excellent. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cherita Ritaredds review for Heirloom Restaurant
Cherita Ritaredds on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 16:52 PM
Adelaide98 review for Heirloom Restaurant
Adelaide98 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 16:06 PM
Always Exceeds Expectations! Heirloom August 2015 I do not order steaks out because I cannot get them cooked to my liking however for my Second course I opted for their Strip Steak with mini tomatoes covered with an unusual sauce accompanied by small potatoes stuffed with Blue cheese and sour cream; it was cooked exactly right. I do not order steaks out because I cannot get them cooked to my liking however for my Second course I opted for their Strip Steak with mini tomatoes covered with an unusual sauce accompanied by small potatoes stuffed with Blue cheese and sour cream; it was cooked exactly right. I do not order steaks out because I cannot get them cooked to my liking however for my Second course I opted for their Strip Steak with mini tomatoes covered with an unusual sauce accompanied by small potatoes stuffed with Blue cheese and sour cream; it was cooked exactly right.
Ana-Maria Z review for Heirloom Restaurant
Ana-Maria Z on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 12:51 PM
Excellent BYO choice for locals A wonderful add to Chestnut Hill and surroundings, this is a relatively upscale choice. Yes, located in a sort of strip mall, but at secluded end, with indoor-outdoor dining, near another nice restaurant and a wine store. The food is very good (all dishes a tad salty) and tries a little too hard, but the result is very good and combined with the seasonal approach, makes this an excellent option. Service was also very good, friendly and committed. The Wednesday prix fixe is amazing. I would rate this #2 in our own strike zone (after BlackFish in Conshie) but good value for money.
Bernadette M review for Heirloom Restaurant
Bernadette M on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 15:45 PM
Our favorite spot in Chestnut Hill Had another great dinner at Heirloom. Our server, Joe, was great. We had not been there in two months but he remembered us. We were a large party so sat at the family table. Everyone raved about their meals and we had a variety of appetizers and entrees. All were perfection. Heirloom salad is one of my favorites. I tried a scallop dish which was wonderful. Donuts for dessert - wow! We like that the menu changes seasonally. Definitely our favorite in CH.
Michael F review for Heirloom Restaurant
Michael F on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 03:24 AM
Very good food, attentive service, BYO Small restaurant in a strip mall (!) next to a State Store. Good place for a BYO. The food was very good, some negatives. I love sweetbreads, but deep frying left them dry and tasteless. My wife's risotto with morels was excellent, as was my rack of lamb.
H M review for Heirloom Restaurant
H M on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 14:40 PM
Good food, good service This place changes its menu by the season, so dishes available when you go may not be the same as described in the reviews. Started with cornbread and biscuits good enough for me to leave my no-carb habit for a night without regret. We had shrimp and duck confit as appetizers. Both portions were generous and we enjoyed them thoroughly. My son had the Charleston scallop, shrimp and oyster purloo which he described as having "the best sauce ever" and I had the smoked duck breast which as a plate was a nice mix of flavors. We also split a side of kale and bacon, which was simple and delicious. Service was attentive and knowledgeable without being snooty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.