Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hector M. Viera, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
81 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

2530 W Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 349-0503

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(447) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(420) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(538) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(242) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
81 reviews
553
  
46
  
31
  
28
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/08/2014, 02:50 AM
I HAD A RHINOPLASTY IN 2001 AND A FACELIFT IN 2002 THAT MADE ME LOOK 15 YEARS YOUNGER. I AM NOW GOING BACK FOR A ANOTHER FACELIFT AND HOPE TO HAVE THE SAME RESULTS. NO ONE EVER NOTICED THE FACELIFT BUT THEY DID SAY THAT NO ONE COULD BELIEVE MY AGE BECAUSE OF HOW YOUNG I LOOKED AFTER THE PROCEDURE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. HIS STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL .
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind comments. We love to hear that we've helped you feel great about your appearance.

Alicia Venzant on Wellness

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 19:29 PM
This office is great. Dr. Hector Viera and his staff has made the cosmetic surgery process very easy. They gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. My results came out phenomenal. Everyone noticed a change in my appearance but they did not know that I did any work done. I recommend Dr. Viera and would go back in the future if I decide to do something else.
Alicia Venzant on Wellness

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 09:17 AM
This office is great. Dr. Hector Viera and his staff has made the cosmetic surgery process very easy. They gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. My results came out phenomenal. Everyone noticed a change in my appearance but they did not know that I did any work done. I recommend Dr. Viera and would go back in the future if I decide to do something else.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mike C. on Wellness

8 years ago

04/02/2013, 04:55 AM
was very pleased with the staff and Doctor Viera's performance. I needed a little follow up clean up of skin in the corner of one eye, Dr.Viera was very accommodating to do this for me. I have no complaints.
JUDY O. on Wellness

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 11:57 AM
For the longest time, I had considered touching up my God given nose because I didn't like the hereditary hump. I finally made the decision to meet with Dr. Viera for my consultation. He quickly became my confidant and discussed the pros/cons just like a friend. He & his staff also provided all the details of the procedure thoroughly. Dr. Viera and his staff made me feel very good about my decision to proceed. I made that decision and never looked back. I loved the outcome & wondered why I had taken so long? I have come to conclude that it is because I needed the professional attention of Dr. Viera that only he could provide. He took very good care of me & geniunely cared to know that I was 100% satisfied. Thank you Dr. Viera for being a #1 doctor on my list. A special thank you to Paty. She is always so sweet and extremely helpful.
Miguel V. on Wellness

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 04:44 AM
My treatment went well and would recomend it to anyone. Dr Viera is awsome. And my body can prove it.
Ginger Hall on Wellness

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 14:38 PM
I had a facelift and rhinoplasty procedure done by Dr. Viera . Age happens, but I am still benefiting from the wonderful work done by Dr. Viera. I still look years younger and I have a pretty nose. I have been completely satisfied and happy. My younger friend has choosen Dr. Viera after seeing the results I have had. Dr. Viera and his office staff are very kind, caring and will make you feel comfortable
Rhona H. on Wellness

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 13:27 PM
Dr. Viera provides a well informed staff, an excellent facility and most importantly outstanding results. He has an excellent grasp of proportion and the surgical training to faciltate a well considered anf naturally beautiful look. I am thrilled when I in the mirror as I look not only beautiful and my friends comment without ever knowing of my surgery. I would also like to comment on the price and procedure. First, the price was extremely resonable and allowed me to address other issues too. As I interviewed many doctors prior to choosing Dr. Viera, Ican honestly say his combination of expertise, price, genuine concern and in-house surgical suite is the best surgical solution one could find. The surgery is done completely under anesthetic as apposed to Life Stlye Lift. I highly support this choice for any number of reasons - the most obvious bring lack of pain or fear. If you do make the choice to have your surgery performed by Dr. Viera, consider yourself both fortunate and blessed.
Alicia V. on Wellness

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 02:52 AM
Dr Viera and his staff were phenomenal. The care that Dr. Viera has shown me has made me feel comfortable about the procedures I was receiving. His staff took the time to answer every question that I had. His onsite surgical suite was immaculate and the staff made me feel very welcomed. I can honestly say that my results were better than I expected and I'm proud to say that I'm a satisfied client. Dr. Viera is the best in his field.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.