Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hector M. Viera, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
81 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

2530 W Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 349-0503

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
81 reviews
553
  
46
  
31
  
28
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:50 AM
Dr. Viera should not be practicing cosmetic surgery. He botched my nose terribly resulting in a collapsed nostril and diviated septum. This has cost me several years of poor breathing, multiple septum surgeries and finally $20k for a complete revision / reconstruction where I was informed that Dr. Viera was extremely aggressive and mutilated my internal cartilage.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 03:07 AM
I am so happy with my facelift that Dr. Viera performed approximately 6 months ago. The difference in my appearance is amazing! He took years off my face and I look years younger but I look completely natural.....not worked on!!! There are literally no visible scars! First I want to say that in my opinion Dr. Viera is an artist. His skill is top notch and his experience is priceless. He also is the kindest, most patient and compassionate doctor I have ever encountered. He "babysat" me during the first two weeks after surgery! He is a genuinely kind man. Everyone on his staff was wonderful and kind also. Carmelis is a joy to work with! I highly recommend Dr. Viera and his staff to anyone wanting to improve the way they look. You are in excellent hands with Dr. Viera. Gloria
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:44 AM
I had great care and was very happy with the results of my nose job. I highly recommend him. His staff is very friendly and accommodating. I love the new confidence and compliments I’ve received.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 14:15 PM
Before I chose Dr. Viera for my facelift I visited several other surgeons . Dr. Viera was the one doctor who was confident with my final facelift results without using fillers or laser resurfacing. He met my criteria and exceeded my expectations in every stage of surgery and recovery. His staff is professional, kind and courteous. My results were everything I had wished for. I couldn't be more pleased. LC
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 16:14 PM
After MANY discouraging breast augmentation consultations with very reputable plastic surgeons, I finally found Dr. Viera and I knew he was the one! From the moment I called to inquire, his office staff was genuinely kind and eager to assist, I LOVE Carmelis! At my intial consultation, him and his staff truly took the time to LISTEN to exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to force addition work down my throat (ex. a lift, abdomen lipo, etc.) like others offices were. They worked with finacing options that were best for me (his prices are very good compared to others anyways), they accommodated last minute changes I wanted regarding my implant size with no problems at all, and overall my breast augmention outcome is a dream come true, not one complaint the entire process. You are doing yourself a huge disservice if you don’t give him a shot at making your dream come true.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 10:09 AM
Dr. Viera is an excellent doctor. He did a face lifting for me and I look perfectly normal, no unusual expressions, just younger. Lilian
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 08:55 AM
Dr. Viera is really good in what he does. I had great care and happy with the results of my rhinoplasty. I highly recommend him. His staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:08 AM
I had a nose job, not happy. I think it is time for him to retire. He means well he is just tired. He tried to correct it, but Dr. Vierra patience is gone.
Candace Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 15:16 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.