Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hector M. Viera, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
81 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

2530 W Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 349-0503

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(447) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(420) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(538) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(242) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
81 reviews
553
  
46
  
31
  
28
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 11:47 AM
I had a Revision Rhinoplasty with Dr. Viera in March 2016. He fixed the disaster another doctor caused in the year prior. Dr. Viera has very good bedside manner, wants the best results and works with you to achieve that. I highly recommend Dr. Viera.
Business Response:

So happy to hear that you are pleased. Thanks for your kind comments.

Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:34 AM
Dr. Viera performed a TT Lipo and fat grafting procedure on me and The outcome was terrific. His staff was courteous and he himself was nothing less than amazing. I have a tendency to keloid but he went above and beyond to try to prevent and decrease my keloiding. He is truly a blessing and I would recommend him to anyone
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for others. Great to hear that you continue to do well!

Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:47 AM
Dr. Viera did an amazing job on my tummy tuck procedure. I feel beautiful! His staff is very kind and were helpful from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Dr. Viera to everyone....
Business Response:

Tummy tucks give a boost of confidence that only one who has had one can know. We're pleased to know that you are still doing well. Thanks for your kind comments!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 12:28 PM
I recently had a brachioplasty and liposuction done in March 2016, and am very pleased with Dr Vieras bedside manner and professionalism. My scar healed very well and his staff was nothing but informative and nice. I am pleased with my results and would go again and recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind comments. Patient satisfaction is our goal. We're happy to hear that you are pleased.

Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 05:32 AM
I had Rhinoplasty surgery in December 2014, and I must say the experience was amazing. I had watched many videos on YouTube and was a little skeptical of the procedure; however, Dr. Viera made me feel completely at ease. The staff makes you feel welcomed, before and after care is amazing, and not to mention, he erased many years of self doubt due to the size of my nose. I would highly recommend Dr. Viera and his staff for this procedure.
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear that you are so pleased with your rhinoplasty. Thanks for taking time to share your comments with us.

Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 08:35 AM
I am ecstatic about the results from my rhinoplasty procedure performed by Dr. Viera. He is a phenomenally skilled surgeon, and his entire team was so helpful and kind.
Business Response:

So pleased to hear that you are happy with the results of your nose surgery. Rhinoplasty offers lasting results, so it's one of my favorite surgeries to perform. Thanks for taking time to leave us a review.

Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/25/2015, 09:07 AM
From the moment I met with Dr. Hector Viera, I knew he was going to be my surgeon. He knew exactly what I was looking for in a facelift, better than I did myself. Dr Viera answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable and treated me with respect at all times. The nurses and staff at his office are experienced and friendly. The facelift was pretty involved, which included brow lift, eye surgery, and fat transfer. The recovery was painless and yes, there was swelling, bruising, pulling and numbness which are very normal for such invasive procedure. The stitches healed with no problems and are almost invisible today. It has been two months since the surgery and I am very pleased with the results, all my family and friends are very impressed with the outcome. I could not have dreamed for better results and absolutely recommend Dr. Viera. For those looking for a facelift, loss of identity and depression are normal feelings in the first two weeks after surgery, something that helped me was taking a picture of my face before the surgery showing all the reasons why I wanted the surgery done, and then I took a picture every day after. This helped me watch the changes in my face and welcome the new younger self. I am very happy with my facelift, thank you Dr. Viera.
Business Response:

I'm thrilled that you are so happy with your more youthful appearance. We strive for patient happiness in all we do. Thanks for sharing your comments with us.

Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/17/2015, 06:52 AM
I had the best experience with my breast augmentation. I chose Dr. Viera because of his experience. From the first appointment to surgery and my follow up visits he and his staff have been wonderful. I am more than pleased with my outcome. My surgery day was a very positive experience and he and his staff took away all the apprehension and fear. My follow up care has been amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Viera for this procedure and any others.
Business Response:

We are so pleased that you are happy with your results. Meeting patient goals and making each patient feel awesome is why we are here. Thanks for your high recommendation.

Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

11/16/2014, 03:16 AM
I went to see him for (and paid for) a full face phenol peel and lower eyelid surgery. (By the way, the day of my surgery, I waited for over THREE HOURS past my appointment time) Waking up from the procedures, it was immediately apparent that he only slopped on the phenol peel in a couple of areas, and not full face; and sutured up the corners of my eyes making them round as opposed to their natural almond shape. Bringing this to his immediate attention, he refused to correct the roundness in my eyes and also refused to refund the additional money I paid for a full-face peel. He is much too old to continue practicing and has little to no patience with his patients. He blames his old age and diminished skills on the patients and will NEVER acknowledge that the fault lies within him. There are too many other doctors in Houston to choose from so PLEASE don't be fooled by this dried up old man,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.