Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Healthykids of Gardendale: Harris Patricia MD

4.4

About this business

Location details

1127 Pecan Ave, Gardendale, AL, 35071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.453 reviews
Select a rating
Cathy Church's profile image
Cathy Church 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is the best Dr office. We have been coming here for 9years an love it. Dr. Harris an her staff are very caring an attentive. You get great, efficient care. She takes the time to talk to you an talks To you like you are family. Thank goodness we arent sick often but always get in quickly when needed. 

Crystal Gladson's profile image
Crystal Gladson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My son has seen Dr. Harris since he was two weeks old, she's fantastic. We love all the staff, they're always polite and helpful. Sometimes there is a wait but it's worth it to see Dr. Harris 

Kemberly Varner's profile image
Kemberly Varner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I can not say enough about both of the doctors they are both very caring and always take the time to explain things and make sure u are comfortable before leaving. My youngest had colic, milk allergies, febrall seizures, ear infections and many other little sickness issues. they are always very supportive and will call u and check on your children I highly recommend either pediatrician at this practice. 

Megan Connell's profile image
Megan Connell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This is such a great place they are so nice and they actually know what they are talking about I was a patient here before I had my child and now she goes here 💯 

Chrisynda Price's profile image
Chrisynda Price 
6 years ago

Love Dr. Harris and her team! We've been patients for 7 years now and Dr. Harris always takes the time to explain everything in lots of detail. She also does everything she can to avoid you a trip to the ER: in our case we've needed breathing treatments and broken bones - she took x-rays and sent us straight to the orthopedic (their staff did all the paperwork and legwork) for an appointment the same afternoon. Liz and Angie up front are super sweet. The MA's, nurses, and staff have all been there as long as I've been coming... read more

Terrie Lunceford's profile image
Terrie Lunceford 
7 years ago
Steffanie Pruitt Burford's profile image
Steffanie Pruitt Burford 
7 years ago
Jarrod Giangrosso's profile image
Jarrod Giangrosso 
8 years ago
Kat Vann's profile image
Kat Vann 
8 years ago

We love Dr. Harris and her staff. She always takes time to answer our questions. 

Frequently asked questions about Healthykids of Gardendale: Harris Patricia MD

How is Healthykids of Gardendale: Harris Patricia MD rated?

Healthykids of Gardendale: Harris Patricia MD has a 4.4 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is Healthykids of Gardendale: Harris Patricia MD open?

Healthykids of Gardendale: Harris Patricia MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com