Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
494 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202, Ste 202, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

(818) 788-3168

https://www.healthysmilesdentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Thank you for visiting Healthy Smiles Dental Office online! Dr. Cory Rabonza and associates are committed to improving the patient experience through quality services and comfort-promoting amenities. Our dentists and team always provide personalized and comprehensive dental care in Sherman Oaks, Encino, North Hollywood and Studio City, California, and the Los Angeles area to help you create a healthier and more attractive smile. We offer dental care for every member of your family and love to see children. Feel free to reach out to one of our team members if you have any questions about our office and how we can better serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
494 reviews
5428
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Malcolm A. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Malcolm A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/20/2016, 01:53 AM
Quick and easy appointment.
Jonathan N. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Jonathan N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 07:12 AM
Dr. Parisa is an outstanding dentist. She provides phenomenal customer services to her clients. She is deserving of lavish praise and hearty approbation.
Jessica T. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Jessica T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 04:26 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Cory for nearly 10 years. The staff has always been so incredibly friendly, professional and personable. It is a joy to come in for my annual appointments.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
John W. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
John W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:09 AM
The staff here is extremely friendly and they do amazing work.
Arline A. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Arline A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:04 AM
Staff is friendly and courteous. Place is clean and decent.
Ariana M. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Ariana M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/12/2016, 03:30 AM
Dr. Parisa is extremely personable and informative. It is always a pleasure to see her because she makes me feel at ease. I extremely recommend Dr. Parisa.
Debbie A. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Debbie A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:49 AM
I love Dr. Parisa. I have been coming here for several years and she is the best! I have always been terrified of dentists, but she is so gentle with me and takes the time to explain everything she's doing and makes sure I'm comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!
Maria S. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Maria S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 08:37 AM
Fear the dentist no more! Dr. Cory and Parisa are amazing! I was the patient who had not received dental care in a decade due to past experiences with dentists. My 16 year old daughter and I have been patients of Healthy Smiles for 8 years. We actually enjoy our dental visits. The doctors are kind, knowledgeable, professional and put your comfort and care first. My dental health has finally been restored. Do not delay, make your appointment today so you too can love your dentist!
Olivia G. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Olivia G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:20 AM
My dentist is the best and her assistant Rosie.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.