Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
494 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202, Ste 202, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

(818) 788-3168

https://www.healthysmilesdentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Thank you for visiting Healthy Smiles Dental Office online! Dr. Cory Rabonza and associates are committed to improving the patient experience through quality services and comfort-promoting amenities. Our dentists and team always provide personalized and comprehensive dental care in Sherman Oaks, Encino, North Hollywood and Studio City, California, and the Los Angeles area to help you create a healthier and more attractive smile. We offer dental care for every member of your family and love to see children. Feel free to reach out to one of our team members if you have any questions about our office and how we can better serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
494 reviews
5428
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lindsay M. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Lindsay M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2016, 07:46 AM
Healthy Smiles Dental Office is friendly. Great staff. Has Netflix to watch your shows during procedures.
Hang H. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Hang H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:04 AM
After I came here for my first visit with Dr. Cory's office, all I can say is that I love Dr. Cory and the entire staff. Everyone here is so nice, friendly and professional. Dr. Cory and her staff are great. My whole family come here and I would recommend everyone to Dr. Cory's office.
Josh G. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Josh G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:07 AM
Healthy Smiles is the best dental practice I have ever visited. They constantly exceed my expectations through a wonderful customer experience, friendly staff and top notch facility.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Heather W. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Heather W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:20 AM
I am a new patient of Dr. Rabonza, but have already had several procedures. I am impressed by her incredible attention to detail. She has shown me that dentistry does not have to be painful. No pain! The staff is incredibly caring and attentive! I highly recommend Healthy Smiles to all my family and friends.
Amanda D. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Amanda D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:53 AM
Since moving to LA, I was having a hard time finding a dentist I liked. I love all of the staff here and they make me feel very comfortable. I have now sent all of my family and friends here and everyone loves it here as much as I do!
Chris U. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Chris U. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:37 AM
Excellent service. They only pulled one tooth. But it was a bad tooth and he needed it. No pain no gain! Thanks!!
Farm S. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Farm S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:19 AM
Dr. T. was wonderful and pleasant. She had the softest hands and gentlest method when it comes to teeth cleaning. I would come back daily to get my teeth cleaned if I could manage it.
Meredith O. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Meredith O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:39 AM
I love this staff and the doctors here at Healthy Smiles! I never avoid the dentist anymore! Can't recommend enough!
Jane H. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Jane H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:02 AM
My Dr. Parisa is the best dentist I've ever had. She always makes sure I am comfortable during my treatments and afterwards. She is professional and thorough. She is now my main dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.