Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
494 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202, Ste 202, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

(818) 788-3168

https://www.healthysmilesdentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(186) · Dental

3025 Hamaker Ct #420

(703) 208-2244
5.0
(195) · Dental

5757 W Lovers Ln #109

(214) 227-6775
5.0
(114) · Dental

150 Purchase St Suite 1

(914) 939-2132
5.0
(3) · Dental

3165 Mount Pleasant Street NW, Washington, DC, 20010

(202) 462-1925
5.0
(76) · Dental

600 N Broad St, Suite 7, Middletown, DE, 19709

(302) 376-7882
5.0
(360) · Dental

1698 Westbrook Avenue, Burlington, NC, 27215

(336) 228-7576
About

Thank you for visiting Healthy Smiles Dental Office online! Dr. Cory Rabonza and associates are committed to improving the patient experience through quality services and comfort-promoting amenities. Our dentists and team always provide personalized and comprehensive dental care in Sherman Oaks, Encino, North Hollywood and Studio City, California, and the Los Angeles area to help you create a healthier and more attractive smile. We offer dental care for every member of your family and love to see children. Feel free to reach out to one of our team members if you have any questions about our office and how we can better serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
494 reviews
5428
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chanthan P. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Chanthan P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:21 AM
The dentist and everyone here take good care of me. They are diligent with their work and took the time to explain everything to me in detail. They are knowledgeable and friendly. It's a great pleasure to be their patient!
David S. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
David S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:30 AM
Dr. Cory and her team are especially professional, courteous and patient. They provide state of the art dental services gently and thoroughly. Best dental office and personnel possible.
Loralaine M. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Loralaine M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:31 AM
Our visits to the office are always very excellent! The staff is very professional and accommodating. Our kids always feel at home. We have recommended our friends and colleagues to this office because we know that they will be in good hands!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chester M. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Chester M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:51 AM
Dr. Cory Rabonza has been my dentist for several years. She has been very diligent on check ups and keeping my teeth and gums healthy. As for the office, it is very clean and the staff is great! I recommend anyone to get their dental appointments here!
Aiko K. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Aiko K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:27 AM
Staff is amazing! They were amazing with me and my family. We switched because our last dentist would murder our teeth during cleanings. Dr. Rabonza and Dr. Parisa are very nurturing; it's very comforting to know they care.
Harold M. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Harold M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 08:58 AM
I had a great appointment! It went very smooth and very quick. I was very comfortable the entire time. Thank you very much for a great appointment!
Garo I. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Garo I. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:29 AM
Just started coming here. You guys rock! Easiest time I have ever spend in a dental office. Dr. Parisa is great, extremely knowledgeable.
Glenn W. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Glenn W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 01:27 AM
I began coming here after having the same dentist for over 20 years. I could not be more pleased with the level of care, the compassion and the professionalism of Healthy Smiles. I recommend them unconditionally!
Daniel P. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Daniel P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/12/2016, 04:31 AM
My visit was extremely awesome. Dr. Parisa is so kind and gentle. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a kind and gentle dentist who cares about the patient and their needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.