Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
494 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202, Ste 202, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

(818) 788-3168

https://www.healthysmilesdentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Thank you for visiting Healthy Smiles Dental Office online! Dr. Cory Rabonza and associates are committed to improving the patient experience through quality services and comfort-promoting amenities. Our dentists and team always provide personalized and comprehensive dental care in Sherman Oaks, Encino, North Hollywood and Studio City, California, and the Los Angeles area to help you create a healthier and more attractive smile. We offer dental care for every member of your family and love to see children. Feel free to reach out to one of our team members if you have any questions about our office and how we can better serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
494 reviews
5428
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jonathan H. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Jonathan H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 02:06 AM
Amazing staff and even better work product. I'm a relatively new patient, but it doesn't take much time here at all to see what sets this place apart.
Melissa V. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Melissa V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 01:55 AM
Lovely people! Great dentist.
Stacy C. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Stacy C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/05/2016, 06:31 AM
So far our experience at Healthy Smiles has been excellent and we would recommend this office to everyone.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lisa D. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Lisa D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:51 AM
Everyone is extremely helpful, kind and gentle on working on your teeth. Highly recommend Dr. Rabonza Dentistry.
Taylor H. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Taylor H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:14 AM
Melissa and Sinthia were extremely helpful, sweet and funny! This office always feels like home. I can't wait to come back and see my girls.
Josh S. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Josh S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 06:37 AM
Dr. Cory is the greatest. She's very gentle in my gums and I like how she walks me through the cleaning process as she does it. The staff is always friendly and accommodating as well.
Brittany G. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Brittany G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:47 AM
Dr. Parisa is always very gentle and sweet. She answers all of my questions, is very thorough with her exams and does it all with a smile. Much appreciated.
James I. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
James I. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:09 AM
My visit was fantastic. I wasn't kept waiting and everyone was exceptionally courteous and thoughtful. I am very pleased with the work I've had done and Healthy Smiles and I would recommend the practice to anyone.
Tom J. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Tom J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:46 AM
Dr. Cory and her staff are always amazing. Dr. Cory's care and concern for her patients is always present. She listens intensely and is able to communicate her expertise in a manner that is calming and easy to understand. The entire staff is wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.