Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lansdale, PA 19446

3621, 14 Lincoln Ave, 14 Lincoln Ave, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 855-6154

https://drdrillinstructor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

819 Churchmans Rd

(302) 322-3304

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

123 N Sycamore St

(215) 497-0700
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

809 N State St

(717) 738-3474
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

106 S Main St

(610) 759-4321
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

2232 Fairmount Ave

(215) 235-9540

3 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle chiropractic care, rendered with integrity Thorough diagnosis and treatment No nonsense approach Ample time spent with each patient

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Kaylor review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Tracy Kaylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 14:14 PM
This was my first time here. very friendly staff, and Dr. O was amazing. I feel so much better. The office has a great atmosphere. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for chiropractic needs!
Barbara B. Surrey review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Barbara B. Surrey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 17:44 PM
I have had the privilege of working alongside Dr. O for many years now and can honestly say he cares for his patients. He is gentle with the Seniors and first timers yet gets the job done on the big & strong folks too! His interests are various and always willing to share some new venture with you. As the Massage Therapist in his office, I have seen many folks finding relief after being treated by him. And I have appreciated him being there for me as well!
Larry Jennings review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Larry Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 16:32 PM
I started seeing Dr drill when i was in pain and having trouble being active with my family. Healthy Balance straightened me out and provided the care I needed to get back into the active lifestyle I enjoy. I cannot stress enough the importance of Dr. Drills dedication to his profession and commitment to personal wellness for each and every patient.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tainá Duarte Lambros review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Tainá Duarte Lambros on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:52 PM
Rebecca Kay Thompson review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Rebecca Kay Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:18 AM
The friendliest, people and awesome chiro care! If you are lucky, Dr. O will sing to you while you are getting adjusted! :) For the first time in 10 years, I can run pain free!
Sandi Myers Moore review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Sandi Myers Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 20:46 PM
Jamie F Fehr review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Jamie F Fehr on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 15:19 PM
Andi Redwitz Lesher review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Andi Redwitz Lesher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 16:33 PM
Pat Murphy Zoltek review for Healthy Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Pat Murphy Zoltek on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 12:16 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.