Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Street LLC

Own this business?
4.9
361 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77077

1710 S Dairy Ashford Rd #207, #207, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 920-9490

https://www.cprologist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
(872) · Emergency Medicine

11511 Katy Fwy #330

(281) 372-6640

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(900) · Healthcare

11103 Westheimer Rd

(832) 708-3651

4 people are looking at this business

About

Located in the middle of the energy corridor, Health Street is Houston's premier provider of health and safety training. We offer many courses including Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Healthcare Provider BLS CPR and a wide variety of CPR and First Aid classes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
361 reviews
5320
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 238 Reviews4.9Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Yvette Gaona on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:20 AM
Priscilla Lopez was a GREAT instructor. Very informative and made the class interesting. I didn't see anyone falling asleep and it was a long 4 hour class.
Nicole N Mike Wren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 10:12 AM
Great CPR/ first aid class. Zachary was our instructor and took the time to make sure everyone understood the materials and answered every question we had. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to get their CPR certification or any other certification.
Washington Akharamen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:50 AM
Amazing experience! Zach Thetford was my instructor, and he went out of his way to make sure we had a thorough understanding of the CPR material. For a first time student, this class was a breeze, thanks to Zach!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Marcia Elisabeth Posada Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:19 AM
It was a great experience ever with health street fun not bore.....that's why iam giving you 5 start!
Ana Lilia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:51 AM
Great CPR class, you have the time to practice and you are given feedback while you practice. The instructor was a paramedic so she was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend it.
Diana Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:50 AM
Renae McGlamery Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 12:00 PM
The class was well presented and the instructor was professional, as well as entertaining! I feel well prepared to use the skills I learned in this class.
Osp Osp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:16 AM
Chessyr Verde on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 11:22 AM
So informative. Priscilla is funny and accommodating. And she gave us free pizza..i learned a lot. Hopefully next time there are free brochure, or handbooks that we can bring home and read so we don't forget the class we took.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.