Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Street LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
395 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77077

1710 S Dairy Ashford Rd #207, #207, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 920-9490

https://www.cprologist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
(272) · Emergency Medicine

101 N Loop W #300

(713) 588-0320
5.0
(99) · Emergency Medicine

1110 W Gray St

(713) 242-1436
5.0
(660) · Emergency Medicine

7051 FM 1464

(281) 766-3811
4.9
(1393) · Healthcare

10133 I-10

(281) 576-0555

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(344) · Healthcare

1101 East Blvd

(281) 343-3134

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in the middle of the energy corridor, Health Street is Houston's premier provider of health and safety training. We offer many courses including Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Healthcare Provider BLS CPR and a wide variety of CPR and First Aid classes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
395 reviews
5351
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.9Google
  • 125 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Banks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 09:32 AM
Awesome class instructors were great explained very detailed make you feel very comfortable.
Dee Anne Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:54 AM
Highly recommend if you need your CPR Certification! Staff is great!
Nicole Yvette Gaona on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:20 AM
Priscilla Lopez was a GREAT instructor. Very informative and made the class interesting. I didn't see anyone falling asleep and it was a long 4 hour class.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Nicole N Mike Wren on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 10:12 AM
Great CPR/ first aid class. Zachary was our instructor and took the time to make sure everyone understood the materials and answered every question we had. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to get their CPR certification or any other certification.
Washington Akharamen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:50 AM
Amazing experience! Zach Thetford was my instructor, and he went out of his way to make sure we had a thorough understanding of the CPR material. For a first time student, this class was a breeze, thanks to Zach!
Marcia Elisabeth Posada Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:19 AM
It was a great experience ever with health street fun not bore.....that's why iam giving you 5 start!
Ana Lilia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:51 AM
Great CPR class, you have the time to practice and you are given feedback while you practice. The instructor was a paramedic so she was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend it.
Diana Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:50 AM
Renae McGlamery Briggs on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 12:00 PM
The class was well presented and the instructor was professional, as well as entertaining! I feel well prepared to use the skills I learned in this class.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.