Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Street LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
395 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77077

1710 S Dairy Ashford Rd #207, #207, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 920-9490

https://www.cprologist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
(272) · Emergency Medicine

101 N Loop W #300

(713) 588-0320
5.0
(99) · Emergency Medicine

1110 W Gray St

(713) 242-1436
5.0
(660) · Emergency Medicine

7051 FM 1464

(281) 766-3811
4.9
(1393) · Healthcare

10133 I-10

(281) 576-0555

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(344) · Healthcare

1101 East Blvd

(281) 343-3134

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in the middle of the energy corridor, Health Street is Houston's premier provider of health and safety training. We offer many courses including Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Healthcare Provider BLS CPR and a wide variety of CPR and First Aid classes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
395 reviews
5351
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.9Google
  • 125 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Staley on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
Sadaf W. Siddiqui on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
I would come here again for my recertification. Took my BLS cert. here yesterday.
Ramon Guevara on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
Ms. Pricilla is an excellent teacher. I was not looking forward to sitting there for four hours, but suprisingly time went by fast. She is a great teacher. Thank you. I do recommend anyone who needs to get certified to come here.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sol Galvan on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
Ray Ray made the class entertaining and informative. He was very patient and answered all my questions!
Diana Trout on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 06:54 AM
Nice, informative instructor, I highly recommend this place if you wantto learn. Good respectul, helpful, knowledgable.
Rebecca Lievano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Rayshun was a fantastic instructor. So informative and great direction. If you want to learn CPR, I highly recommend him. He did a great job!
Luz Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:18 AM
El entrenamiento fue muy ameno y claro, y las personas que lo dieron son muy profesionales.
Amanda Ana on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:26 AM
Very thorough and informative. Will definitely be back for recertifications.
Morgan Jump on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:20 AM
I did my PALs, ACLS, and renewal of my BLS certification through Health Street. They were awesome, highly recommend! Both instructors I had were great and made sure we understood the material before moving forward. They added in real-life situations that they had been through as health professionals in the field to put things into perspective. At their office, they have the ability to run mega codes so we get to put our newly learned skills to practice in a safe, non-judgemental environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.