Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Street LLC

Own this business?
4.9
361 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77077

1710 S Dairy Ashford Rd #207, #207, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 920-9490

https://www.cprologist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
(872) · Emergency Medicine

11511 Katy Fwy #330

(281) 372-6640

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(900) · Healthcare

11103 Westheimer Rd

(832) 708-3651

4 people are looking at this business

About

Located in the middle of the energy corridor, Health Street is Houston's premier provider of health and safety training. We offer many courses including Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Healthcare Provider BLS CPR and a wide variety of CPR and First Aid classes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
361 reviews
5320
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 238 Reviews4.9Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sadaf W. Siddiqui on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
I would come here again for my recertification. Took my BLS cert. here yesterday.
Sol Galvan on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
Ray Ray made the class entertaining and informative. He was very patient and answered all my questions!
Diana Trout on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 06:54 AM
Nice, informative instructor, I highly recommend this place if you wantto learn. Good respectul, helpful, knowledgable.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rebecca Lievano on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Rayshun was a fantastic instructor. So informative and great direction. If you want to learn CPR, I highly recommend him. He did a great job!
Luz Martinez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:18 AM
El entrenamiento fue muy ameno y claro, y las personas que lo dieron son muy profesionales.
Amanda Ana on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2019, 02:26 AM
Very thorough and informative. Will definitely be back for recertifications.
Morgan Jump on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:20 AM
I did my PALs, ACLS, and renewal of my BLS certification through Health Street. They were awesome, highly recommend! Both instructors I had were great and made sure we understood the material before moving forward. They added in real-life situations that they had been through as health professionals in the field to put things into perspective. At their office, they have the ability to run mega codes so we get to put our newly learned skills to practice in a safe, non-judgemental environment.
Shawanka Yarbrough-Reynolds on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:36 AM
The teacher is very detailed and always make sure you understand before moving on. learning to save a life is very important especially of you succeed 😊
Keyana Foster on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 02:54 AM
Roshun was awesome! Next time I renew, I will be here. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.