Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Street LLC

Own this business?
4.9
361 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77077

1710 S Dairy Ashford Rd #207, #207, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 920-9490

https://www.cprologist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
(872) · Emergency Medicine

11511 Katy Fwy #330

(281) 372-6640

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(900) · Healthcare

11103 Westheimer Rd

(832) 708-3651

4 people are looking at this business

About

Located in the middle of the energy corridor, Health Street is Houston's premier provider of health and safety training. We offer many courses including Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Healthcare Provider BLS CPR and a wide variety of CPR and First Aid classes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
361 reviews
5320
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 238 Reviews4.9Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanisha Henry on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 01:43 AM
Ray Ray you did amazing! Thanks for the class for myself and my husband!
Jessica Allen on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 01:37 AM
Roshun made the class very enjoyable while still effectively teaching BLS!
Francisca Guevara on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 09:01 AM
i higly recimmended great cpr class presented by daniel manusis today may 25 2019
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ana Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:11 AM
I took their ACLS class with Jesus. He made sure everyone understood each section of the class. Highly recommend.
Abbey Hannah Brant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:33 AM
I took Advanced Cardiac Life Support with Ms. Emily. She was kind, approachable, clear, and gave helpful feedback. I would definitely recommend this course and company.
Chau Dn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:19 AM
new office, clean, have chips and water for break, well organized PALS class. I highly recommend!
Trevorlyn Gonzales-Barley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 09:29 AM
I took ACLS the week before my last semester of nursing school started. Roshun provided myself and my colleagues with a great discount. He attended our Nursing Student Association meeting and extended his services to ALL nursing students. His team came to our campus and taught ACLS to my fellow classmates. They accommodated us so well. We passed our first ICU exam with awesome grades and I really believe it was partly due to HealthStreet. They are patient, knowledgeable, and super friendly. You won’t regret your decision! Call them today!
Andrea Victoria Marmorato on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:15 AM
I had the privilege of taking the ACLS course with Daniel, Emily, and Roshun and not only was it fun, but I learned so much. My nursing school got a big group together (24 ppl) and because we had such a large group - they accommodated and came to our campus. We were all pleased, and felt ready for the exam! They are extremely knowledgeable and even went above and beyond to help us understand the various concepts and algorithms. Thank you Healthstreet!!
Stephanie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:10 AM
Ray Ray is an awesome instructor he made the class so much fun and interesting
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.