Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Street LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
395 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77077

1710 S Dairy Ashford Rd #207, #207, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 920-9490

https://www.cprologist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
(272) · Emergency Medicine

101 N Loop W #300

(713) 588-0320
5.0
(99) · Emergency Medicine

1110 W Gray St

(713) 242-1436
5.0
(660) · Emergency Medicine

7051 FM 1464

(281) 766-3811
4.9
(1393) · Healthcare

10133 I-10

(281) 576-0555

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(344) · Healthcare

1101 East Blvd

(281) 343-3134

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in the middle of the energy corridor, Health Street is Houston's premier provider of health and safety training. We offer many courses including Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Healthcare Provider BLS CPR and a wide variety of CPR and First Aid classes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
395 reviews
5351
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.9Google
  • 125 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawanka Yarbrough-Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:36 AM
The teacher is very detailed and always make sure you understand before moving on. learning to save a life is very important especially of you succeed 😊
Keyana Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:54 AM
Roshun was awesome! Next time I renew, I will be here. Thanks again!
Tanisha Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:43 AM
Ray Ray you did amazing! Thanks for the class for myself and my husband!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jessica Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:37 AM
Roshun made the class very enjoyable while still effectively teaching BLS!
Francisca Guevara on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 09:01 AM
i higly recimmended great cpr class presented by daniel manusis today may 25 2019
Ana Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:11 AM
I took their ACLS class with Jesus. He made sure everyone understood each section of the class. Highly recommend.
Abbey Hannah Brant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:33 AM
I took Advanced Cardiac Life Support with Ms. Emily. She was kind, approachable, clear, and gave helpful feedback. I would definitely recommend this course and company.
Chau Dn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:19 AM
new office, clean, have chips and water for break, well organized PALS class. I highly recommend!
Trevorlyn Gonzales-Barley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 09:29 AM
I took ACLS the week before my last semester of nursing school started. Roshun provided myself and my colleagues with a great discount. He attended our Nursing Student Association meeting and extended his services to ALL nursing students. His team came to our campus and taught ACLS to my fellow classmates. They accommodated us so well. We passed our first ICU exam with awesome grades and I really believe it was partly due to HealthStreet. They are patient, knowledgeable, and super friendly. You won’t regret your decision! Call them today!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.