Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Street LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
403 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77077

1710 S Dairy Ashford Rd #207, #207, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 920-9490

https://www.cprologist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(291) · Emergency Medicine

101 N Loop W #300

(713) 588-0320
5.0
(118) · Emergency Medicine

1110 W Gray St

(713) 242-1436
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

5018 San Felipe St

(832) 581-2277

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1431) · Healthcare

10133 I-10

(281) 576-0555

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(163) · Emergency Medicine

19221 I-45 suite #130

(281) 372-6640

4 people are looking at this business

About

Located in the middle of the energy corridor, Health Street is Houston's premier provider of health and safety training. We offer many courses including Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Healthcare Provider BLS CPR and a wide variety of CPR and First Aid classes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
403 reviews
5358
  
415
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Osp Osp on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:16 AM
Chessyr Verde on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 11:22 AM
So informative. Priscilla is funny and accommodating. And she gave us free pizza..i learned a lot. Hopefully next time there are free brochure, or handbooks that we can bring home and read so we don't forget the class we took.
Erica Ryann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:39 AM
Priscilla Lopez was OUTSTANDING! She was funny, kind, accommodating, and such a great teacher. I had to do this class last minute to stay certified and y'all were able to get me in and provide my card the same day. It was really great to take my class there and I will definitely be returning.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jasmine Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 11:11 AM
I would 100% recommend this class to anyone. The material was presented in a organized manner and at any point in time learners could ask questions and receive clear and evidenced base clinical reasoning for answers. Great class.
Latasha Ingram on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:55 AM
Great CPR class presented by Roshun, his teaching technique made the class stay aware of the information that was needed and how to administer correct CPR. I would definitely recommend this class to my fellow coworkers or anyone in need of CPR education..
Lucero Casiano on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:32 AM
Emma Nkepah on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:45 AM
Esmeralda Pena on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 06:28 AM
Tempest Michell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 08:03 AM
I REALLYYYY enjoyed my class! He made things flow smoothly and made sure we understood the material and was comfortable with the actions. And made us the best pot of coffee lol ! They're awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.