Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Street LLC

Own this business?
4.9
305 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77077

1710 S Dairy Ashford Rd #207, #207, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 920-9490

http://www.cprologist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in the middle of the energy corridor, Health Street is Houston's premier provider of health and safety training. We offer many courses including Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Healthcare Provider BLS CPR and a wide variety of CPR and First Aid classes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
305 reviews
5278
  
413
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francisca Guevara on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 09:01 AM
i higly recimmended great cpr class presented by daniel manusis today may 25 2019
Ana Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:11 AM
I took their ACLS class with Jesus. He made sure everyone understood each section of the class. Highly recommend.
Abbey Hannah Brant on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 06:33 AM
I took Advanced Cardiac Life Support with Ms. Emily. She was kind, approachable, clear, and gave helpful feedback. I would definitely recommend this course and company.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Chau Dn on Facebook

10 months ago

10/20/2018, 07:19 AM
new office, clean, have chips and water for break, well organized PALS class. I highly recommend!
Trevorlyn Gonzales-Barley on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 09:29 AM
I took ACLS the week before my last semester of nursing school started. Roshun provided myself and my colleagues with a great discount. He attended our Nursing Student Association meeting and extended his services to ALL nursing students. His team came to our campus and taught ACLS to my fellow classmates. They accommodated us so well. We passed our first ICU exam with awesome grades and I really believe it was partly due to HealthStreet. They are patient, knowledgeable, and super friendly. You won’t regret your decision! Call them today!
Andrea Victoria Marmorato on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 02:15 AM
I had the privilege of taking the ACLS course with Daniel, Emily, and Roshun and not only was it fun, but I learned so much. My nursing school got a big group together (24 ppl) and because we had such a large group - they accommodated and came to our campus. We were all pleased, and felt ready for the exam! They are extremely knowledgeable and even went above and beyond to help us understand the various concepts and algorithms. Thank you Healthstreet!!
Stephanie Ann on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 11:10 AM
Ray Ray is an awesome instructor he made the class so much fun and interesting
Elisha Sol on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 10:31 AM
Ray Ray made the class entertaining and informative. He was very patient and answered all my questions!
Don Miguel on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 11:04 AM
The instructor was experienced. He moved right along, was conscious of the time, didn’t waste his teaching on nonsense, and was approachable. He got the job done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.