Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Mutt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
826 reviews
|Pet Stores|Tampa, FL 33604 United States

6116 N Central Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 United States

(813) 231-3137

https://tampahealthmutt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
4.8
(380) · Retail

3558 Webber St

(941) 925-4376
About

Health Mutt is located in the historic district of Seminole Heights. The focus of our store is to provide you with a relaxed atmosphere in which you can feel free to ask us any questions about dog or cat nutrition. We will work with you to find what works for YOUR pet. We carry a variety of foods, always all natural, healthy food. Some of the brands of food we have include: Orijen, Brave, Zignature, Whole Earth Farms, Earthborn, Taste of the Wild, Petcurean, Acana, Nutrisca, Canidae, Primal, Stella & Chewy's, B.F.F., Weruva, Merrick, and Grandma Lucy's. We will also have the other luxuries and necessities your pet might need- collars and leashes, treats, bowls, beds,toys, grooming supplies,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
826 reviews
5686
  
454
  
311
  
25
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Stallings review for Health Mutt
Michael Stallings on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Great place!!! Great resources!!!
Kristin Jones review for Health Mutt
Kristin Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Great local place (walking distance for me), awesome snack bar and fun toys for your pets. My dog's skin has cleared up after using the food that was recommended to me.
Lori Vandyke review for Health Mutt
Lori Vandyke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
great place, nice people, and easy on my back with their bathing facilities. 8/14 another great spa day for Sandy❤
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Alanna Scianna review for Health Mutt
Alanna Scianna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Always has a very helpful staff and the best products for your pets, from raw diets to bday hats they can help you find the best fit for your beloved pets needs!
Joshua Miller review for Health Mutt
Joshua Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Just want to give a huge shout out to Health Mutt. Came here for the first time for the self service dog wash and the staff was amazing. It made it a breeze for giving Maverick a bath! So friendly and helpful!
Michael Hendricks review for Health Mutt
Michael Hendricks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Adrienne Vireo review for Health Mutt
Adrienne Vireo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:07 AM
Knowledge and care offered by staff, plus I love that it is a small local business!
Karen Garcia Patterson review for Health Mutt
Karen Garcia Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 09:53 AM
The groomers at Health Mutt are awesome and courteous.
Joan Nehr DeTemple review for Health Mutt
Joan Nehr DeTemple on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:40 AM
They do amazing work - my dog enjoys getting groomed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.