Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Mutt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
826 reviews
|Pet Stores|Tampa, FL 33604 United States

6116 N Central Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 United States

(813) 231-3137

https://tampahealthmutt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
4.8
(380) · Retail

3558 Webber St

(941) 925-4376
About

Health Mutt is located in the historic district of Seminole Heights. The focus of our store is to provide you with a relaxed atmosphere in which you can feel free to ask us any questions about dog or cat nutrition. We will work with you to find what works for YOUR pet. We carry a variety of foods, always all natural, healthy food. Some of the brands of food we have include: Orijen, Brave, Zignature, Whole Earth Farms, Earthborn, Taste of the Wild, Petcurean, Acana, Nutrisca, Canidae, Primal, Stella & Chewy's, B.F.F., Weruva, Merrick, and Grandma Lucy's. We will also have the other luxuries and necessities your pet might need- collars and leashes, treats, bowls, beds,toys, grooming supplies,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
826 reviews
5686
  
454
  
311
  
25
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristen Agin review for Health Mutt
Kristen Agin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
I love our local Seminole Heights pet store Health Mutt. They have great prices on our dogs favorite food. More than that, I love the sense of community I feel every time I visit! Good peeps!
Christina Noel review for Health Mutt
Christina Noel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Our Frenchie is a spaz when I attempt a nail trim; however, Health Mutt was able to do the job in just minutes without my baby losing his mind
Rachel Grannan review for Health Mutt
Rachel Grannan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Best pet place in Tampa Bay!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jackie de la Rosa review for Health Mutt
Jackie de la Rosa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
We could not be happier to have found Health Mutt when we first moved to the area over two years ago. Now that we have a new puppy, we can be confident that the treats, food and advice we walk out with is going to be GOOD for our little pup. I love that they don't carry products that are anything short of good and healthy for your pets. This is a business that truly cares for its customers and community. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Angela Kiger review for Health Mutt
Angela Kiger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Such a cute store and the staff were so friendly! Great selection of toys, collars, treats, etc. Will definitely be going back regularly. :D
Kristin Jones review for Health Mutt
Kristin Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Great local place (walking distance for me), awesome snack bar and fun toys for your pets. My dog's skin has cleared up after using the food that was recommended to me.
Kayla Nicole Basciano review for Health Mutt
Kayla Nicole Basciano on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
LOVE all the raw bones, feet, foods, and other treats! Everyone is very helpful and remember the 4 legged kids, who love when they hear the word store and will rush out to the car everytime
Todd Buchanan review for Health Mutt
Todd Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Amazing store and very knowledgeable staff
Joshua Miller review for Health Mutt
Joshua Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Just want to give a huge shout out to Health Mutt. Came here for the first time for the self service dog wash and the staff was amazing. It made it a breeze for giving Maverick a bath! So friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.