Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Mutt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
826 reviews
|Pet Stores|Tampa, FL 33604 United States

6116 N Central Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 United States

(813) 231-3137

https://tampahealthmutt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
4.8
(380) · Retail

3558 Webber St

(941) 925-4376
About

Health Mutt is located in the historic district of Seminole Heights. The focus of our store is to provide you with a relaxed atmosphere in which you can feel free to ask us any questions about dog or cat nutrition. We will work with you to find what works for YOUR pet. We carry a variety of foods, always all natural, healthy food. Some of the brands of food we have include: Orijen, Brave, Zignature, Whole Earth Farms, Earthborn, Taste of the Wild, Petcurean, Acana, Nutrisca, Canidae, Primal, Stella & Chewy's, B.F.F., Weruva, Merrick, and Grandma Lucy's. We will also have the other luxuries and necessities your pet might need- collars and leashes, treats, bowls, beds,toys, grooming supplies,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
826 reviews
5686
  
454
  
311
  
25
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sonya Britt review for Health Mutt
Sonya Britt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 16:25 PM
All 3 of my Doggo's needed their nails trimmed and Health Mutt fit us in with no appointment. We have 2 very sweet older, but grumpy babes, and 1 young anxious rescue babe. I wish I had the names of the staff that helped us. They were phenomenal! Kind, patient, and understanding. Great customer service all the way around! See you all next month for another trim!
Jess Smith review for Health Mutt
Jess Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 03:39 AM
I just want to say Health Mutt really is an incredible place. They are the friendliest group of people I have met and they truly love and pamper our babies. They made Thalia very happy today and Everytime she see's them, whenever we arrive now she just jumps with joy and excitement waiting to go in!
Gabby Rivera review for Health Mutt
Gabby Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 04:33 AM
If I could give them 100/100 I would! My dog has been going here for 5 years to see Misty. When she recently left, we started with claudia and although we were nervous about starting with someone new, she was amazing too!!! She even made him a custom bow tie with his name on it! Health mutt has the kindest staff and we would never take our dogs anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Suzanne Chaluisant review for Health Mutt
Suzanne Chaluisant on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:15 AM
This is our favorite pet store my doggies love it from baths to nail trims to beef cheeks they have it all and the staff is amazing!
Kim Sinclair review for Health Mutt
Kim Sinclair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 03:37 AM
Cody’s first grooming today at Health Mutt went great! He went in a bit anxious and came out happy as can be. Thanks for the great service!
Business Response:

Oh my gosh, so cute!! Can we share this photo?

Abigail Eastridge review for Health Mutt
Abigail Eastridge on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 08:34 AM
First time going to Health Mutt for grooming. Every aspect was better than other places I've been. They were quicker, more affordable, and my standard poodle looks great (and loves her new friend Claudia who did her hair). Would definitely recommend and I'll definitely be going back.
Jennie Fenley review for Health Mutt
Jennie Fenley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 02:46 AM
I have been taking my fur babies Max and Matilda to Health Mutt for grooming with Kristen for 4 years and have always been happy. Kristen is sweet and loving with my old babies and always make sure they are comfortable. Their store has many choices to choose from also.
Mike Sullivan review for Health Mutt
Mike Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 01:38 AM
I asked if they carried my current brand of dry dog food. They didn't but recommended a similar product. My 7 year old and 14 year old have never liked a dry food as much as the one that was recommended. Very happy with the recommendation, service and pricing. As additional benefits much more convenient, don't have to go to big box, and get to shop local. Max (7 year old) 5 stars Bruce (14 year old) 5 stars!
Kathy Carlson review for Health Mutt
Kathy Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 15:33 PM
Montee is our beloved 8 year old Wheaton Scottie. He’s afraid of his own shadow. He’s always been groomed by the same person until COVID-19. Thank you Candace for not only sending him home with best cut ever, but smiling. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and paws.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.