Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Mutt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
826 reviews
|Pet Stores|Tampa, FL 33604 United States

6116 N Central Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 United States

(813) 231-3137

https://tampahealthmutt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
4.8
(380) · Retail

3558 Webber St

(941) 925-4376
About

Health Mutt is located in the historic district of Seminole Heights. The focus of our store is to provide you with a relaxed atmosphere in which you can feel free to ask us any questions about dog or cat nutrition. We will work with you to find what works for YOUR pet. We carry a variety of foods, always all natural, healthy food. Some of the brands of food we have include: Orijen, Brave, Zignature, Whole Earth Farms, Earthborn, Taste of the Wild, Petcurean, Acana, Nutrisca, Canidae, Primal, Stella & Chewy's, B.F.F., Weruva, Merrick, and Grandma Lucy's. We will also have the other luxuries and necessities your pet might need- collars and leashes, treats, bowls, beds,toys, grooming supplies,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
826 reviews
5686
  
454
  
311
  
25
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nelson Massari review for Health Mutt
Nelson Massari on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2020, 01:10 AM
This is the best store/groomer in the industry. Such a great focus on only the healthiest products and very best grooming.
John T Strasser review for Health Mutt
John T Strasser on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 04:21 AM
Misty is the best! Boo Boo always looks so beautiful after her grooming! Thank you!
Megan Huffman-Castendyk review for Health Mutt
Megan Huffman-Castendyk on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 09:45 AM
Health Mutt is seriously awesome! Knowledgeable and super friendly staff and they always have fun events!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nicole Horn review for Health Mutt
Nicole Horn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 03:46 AM
We absolutely love Health Mutt and adore every person that works there. Whenever we go in they know Cheyenne and Ryder by name, they’re snuggled, cuddled and loved by everyone. When I have a question about something, especially with the puppy, anyone is able to help and gives suggestions for us to try. We love Kam for our grooms. We cannot say enough good things about Health Mutt other than they always have what we need. ❤️❤️❤️
Rachel Grannan review for Health Mutt
Rachel Grannan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Best pet place in Tampa Bay!
Angela Kiger review for Health Mutt
Angela Kiger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Such a cute store and the staff were so friendly! Great selection of toys, collars, treats, etc. Will definitely be going back regularly. :D
Shannon Mann review for Health Mutt
Shannon Mann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Keisha was able to cut my dogs nails which no other groomer has ever been able to do. Health Mutt will forever be my go to.Plus they have the cutest dog treats.
Brinkley Tara Roberts review for Health Mutt
Brinkley Tara Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
I can’t stay away from this place! They have something for every one of my fur babies’ needs. I know my dog looks forward to me coming home with a brown bag from their cookie bar! I can always find something new to surprise him with, or administer to his health needs as he gets older.
Jennifer Bender review for Health Mutt
Jennifer Bender on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Great work!!! Thank you! The boys are ready for Christmas 😊💕
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.