Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HD Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
146 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Pembroke Pines, FL 33025 United States

10938 Pembroke Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33025 United States

(954) 251-3255

https://www.hdvision.center/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(71) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

19421 Sheridan St

(954) 621-1321
5.0
(73) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8903 Glades Rd Suite A1

(561) 477-3524
5.0
(164) · Healthcare

2300 N Commerce Parkway

(954) 442-1133
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1800 N Federal Hwy

(954) 783-6303
5.0
(63) · Healthcare

7800 SW 104th St

(305) 595-9262
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7000 SW 97th Ave

(786) 452-8787
About

Interpretation of prescriptions written by ophthalmologists and optometrists Collection of eye measurements Helping clients select eyeglass and lens treatments including tints and coatings Creating work orders for lab technicians to ensure delivery of the proper lenses Adjusting eyeglasses to ensure a proper fit Repairing broken frames Educating clients on proper eyeglass and contact lens care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
146 reviews
5125
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cesar Arana review for HD Vision Center
Cesar Arana on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 04:48 AM
great job by all the staff
Luis Lopez review for HD Vision Center
Luis Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:32 AM
If your looking for a top professional eye care, there's no need to look any further. HD Vision Center gives fast and helpful service! Their prices are fair and they accept many insurances. Staff was extremely friendly and service was fast and of high quality! will def go back again!
Juan Luis Roque review for HD Vision Center
Juan Luis Roque on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 06:25 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Yadaly Paez review for HD Vision Center
Yadaly Paez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:06 AM
Felo Duarte review for HD Vision Center
Felo Duarte on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:05 AM
Amazing selection and service
Yiya Peralta review for HD Vision Center
Yiya Peralta on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:08 AM
Ana Tarano review for HD Vision Center
Ana Tarano on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 06:43 AM
I was super happy with the service and the wide variety of glasses to choose from! I couldn't decide between 2 pairs because they were so beautiful and great frames. Carmen was super friendly and knew exactly my style. I will be coming back next time!
Nora Gallardo review for HD Vision Center
Nora Gallardo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:39 AM
We really enjoyed the service and we are very happy with the glasses we got for my daughter. Carmen's attention and care were great adding to the cozy place. The glasses we found are from very well known and established brands like Ray Ban and Prada at great prices that we couldn't find anywhere else. We got the Ray Bans! For all these reasons we are definetely going back!! Thank you!!
Eduardo Mesa review for HD Vision Center
Eduardo Mesa on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 07:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.