Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Haselwood Buick Pontiac GMC

Get directions

About this business

We're the new General Motors. We are a company of diverse brands, selling over 7.5 million vehicles in over 120 countries worldwide. We're well positioned to take people wherever they want to go.Today, tomorrow, and well into the future. From electric and mini-cars to heavy-duty full-sized trucks, monocabs and convertibles, General Motors' dynamic brands offer a comprehensive range of vehicles. Along with our strategic partners, we produce cars and trucks, and sell and service our vehicles, through the following brands: Chev... read more

Location details

501 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, WA, 98312, United States

Get directions
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.4158 reviews
47 reviews have no rating
Mike Wegener's profile image
Mike Wegener 
3 years ago

Try simple customer service... I made an appointment to have my brakes replaced and troubleshooting on a shuddering issue my truck was having. I planned to drop it off the night before my appointment since I work early in the mornings. When I got to the service area there was a sign requesting customers to stay in their vehicles and a service rep would come out and check me in due to the coronavirus and social distancing requirements. I parked my truck directly in front of the service office doors which were both wide open. ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Mike. We take all customer concerns to heart. This has been elevated to our General Manager who should be reaching out to you in hopes of finding a suitable solution. We apologize for any inconvenience or stress that we may have caused and hope to move your experience in a more positive direction. 

Mora Hugo's profile image
Mora Hugo 
3 years ago

Mechanics are lazy and rude. I paid so much money. I do not recommend this place. Never in my life have I been treated so unfairly. P.s I never ever write bad reviews. But you guys need to get your act together and treat the customers with respect. 

Business response:

Hugo: I am sorry you had a bad experience. It's uncharacteristic of my employees to be called lazy or rude so I'd like to hear about your experience so that I can take action to reclaim your trust in our dealership that has been a staple in our community for over 70 years. I will call you on the phone number you left us when you had your vehicle in for service. I hope we can find resolution. Kodey: I am sorry you feel that you are being singled out due to being an out of state resident. Our difficulty isn't with you, but the... read more

Derek Sontz's profile image
Derek Sontz 
3 years ago

The GM could have handled a fraudulent sale without the need for 3rd party interventions. My experience would not make me recommend Haselwood to anyone. 

Brittney Cruse's profile image
Brittney Cruse 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service and everyone is friendly! 

Business response:

Thank you, Brittney, for the wonderful feedback! 

Chad Poirier's profile image
Chad Poirier 
3 years ago

Two weeks ago I had my 2016 suburban in for maintenance and service. Over the last 2 weeks I've left 5 unanswered voicemails with 5 different extensions and still haven't received any call backs! My Suburban has 51,000 miles and the ac went out. Took the car in because chevy added a extended warranty on the ac because of it having problems. They looked at the car and did the oil change that I bought with the car maintenance package. The ac is under warranty but cant get a call back to when they will fix it. They noted the ti... read more

Business response:

Chad, thank you for giving us feedback on your experience. We strive to give nothing but remarkable experiences to all of our customers. We would like another opportunity to make that happen for you. Our General Manager has been notified of your concerns and should be reaching out to you in hopes of addressing this. We apologize for any stress or inconvenience we may have caused and look forward to working together to find a solution. 

Wendy Kirwan's profile image
Wendy Kirwan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

On Sunday May 24th I went in attempting to purchase a pre-owned SUV. Samantha Buffington was fa-nominal in helping me. The original one I was looking at did not work with the down payment and monthly budget I had in mind, so Samantha helped me find a slightly newer, much nicer one that I was approved for. Samantha Buffington spent hours helping me and did an awesome job. Ask for her at the Chevy/GMC building if you like and she can help you no matter what make vehicle you're looking for. Thank you Samantha!!!! 

Jason Elkholy's profile image
Jason Elkholy 
3 years ago

these guy's put a bad spark plug in my buddys truck and told him he needed a new motor . no good this is illegal and the worst mechanic work i have seen in my life . when i called they said they would not help me lol 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕 

Kevin Whitaker's profile image
Kevin Whitaker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Their service and automobile s 

Lee Jenkerson's profile image
Lee Jenkerson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Haselwood Buick Pontiac GMC

How is Haselwood Buick Pontiac GMC rated?

Haselwood Buick Pontiac GMC has a 4.4 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Haselwood Buick Pontiac GMC open?

Haselwood Buick Pontiac GMC is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Mike's Auto Repair

  • 75 reviews

Allen Campbell: "Excellent job"  

Triangle Import Repair

  • 102 reviews

sean elowski: "Had a great service experience. It's a small garage so it did take some time to get the vehicle in, but it was for regular periodic service nothing broken on the vehicle so no rush. Service was quick and communication wi..."  read more

Heartland Toyota Scion

  • 429 reviews

Russell N: "I brought my vehicle in for it's regularly scheduled (free because i bought the car from them) oil change (2nd one) at around 7:30am. I didn't get out of there until 12:30pm and here's why: I knew it would take an hour, ..."  read more