Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hartz Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
122 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77043

1814 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 461-4866

https://hartzpestcontrol.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hartz is an Angie's List Super Service award winner (2014), servicing Houston, Sugarland, Katy, Cypress, and The Woodlands, TX. We have worked hard to build a reputation for extraordinary customer satisfaction, to earn the name of Verified Trusted Local Business. We employ a team of extensively trained professional extermination experts who will work with you to make sure your pest problems are solved. A Hartz exterminator will inspect your house or business to document prior pest issues or termite damage, develop a pest elimination treatment plan and give you a price estimate. Once your pests are under control, routine maintenance and regular inspections from our expert technicians will hel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
122 reviews
591
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
loweike review for Hartz Pest Control
loweike on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 15:44 PM
I will use this business again! – No more roaches. I called this company after a friend referred them to me. I am very pleased with the level of servioce that I received. Hartz Pest Control is a company that I I am happy to tell others about.
PaulKR review for Hartz Pest Control
PaulKR on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 15:21 PM
Great Pest Control Company – I am really grateful I have these guys to take care of the bug issues. Three years ago I started noticing what looked like droppings or eggs on the floor all around the house. I looked for pest control Houston on the web and found Hartz Pest Control. Their specialists came out and did an excellent job taking care of the problem. The folks who work for Hartz are friendly and down to earth. Their rates are really easy on the wallet and they've kept me bug free every since.
Vince J. review for Hartz Pest Control
Vince J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 05:12 AM
Bugs and Rodents Are All Gone By far the best pest control Houston has. I've been using Hartz Pest Control for the last 7 years and they have done an awesome job of keeping the bugs and mice problem out of my house. Their specialists always keep me up to date on stuff I should be looking for to alert me of a possible bug issue. They also do a great job educating me on the latest and greatest in treatments they use to get rid of bugs or rodents. I recommend these guys highly.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ike L. review for Hartz Pest Control
Ike L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/06/2011, 10:59 AM
Good Company This is a very good company to work with. If you need pest control, call Hartz Pest Control. They have knowledgable employees.
Andrea C. review for Hartz Pest Control
Andrea C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 04:54 AM
Great Service! Great service, no more rats in our garage and attic. We will use this company again when the need arises.
stevvwashington review for Hartz Pest Control
stevvwashington on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 14:30 PM
We are pleased with the service. Roaches are no a problem anymore. We will tell others who need a pest control company.
Steve W. review for Hartz Pest Control
Steve W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 04:14 AM
Effective Pest Control Great and Knowledgable Company. No more pest problem. I will use them again if I have another problem.
Pam W. review for Hartz Pest Control
Pam W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 04:17 AM
Great Service! I am a happy customer. I will refer others to Hartz Pest Control. They arrived on time, got rid of my roaches, and their price was fair.
sandrawithersp review for Hartz Pest Control
sandrawithersp on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 14:28 PM
Hartz Pest Control did a fantastic job for us. We have no more roaches in our home. I will tell others. If you need a pest control company use this one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.