Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hartz Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
122 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77043

1814 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 461-4866

https://hartzpestcontrol.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hartz is an Angie's List Super Service award winner (2014), servicing Houston, Sugarland, Katy, Cypress, and The Woodlands, TX. We have worked hard to build a reputation for extraordinary customer satisfaction, to earn the name of Verified Trusted Local Business. We employ a team of extensively trained professional extermination experts who will work with you to make sure your pest problems are solved. A Hartz exterminator will inspect your house or business to document prior pest issues or termite damage, develop a pest elimination treatment plan and give you a price estimate. Once your pests are under control, routine maintenance and regular inspections from our expert technicians will hel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
122 reviews
591
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Lovell review for Hartz Pest Control
Ashley Lovell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:18 AM
Have been a long time customer and service has gone down hill. Appt time from 8-9 and at 9:45 no one has shown up or called. I had to call twice for an estimated time for the service person to show up as they are still 20 minutes away. This was for a follow up and I’ve been dealing with ants for a week and a half since they sprayed last. Don’t fall for their not so dependable service.
Jose Carbajal review for Hartz Pest Control
Jose Carbajal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 10:33 AM
First time customer and no one ever showed up. Waited 1hr and 45 min after my appointment time. Do not recommend!
Traci Leggett Meyer review for Hartz Pest Control
Traci Leggett Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:04 AM
Thank you, Hartz, for your great service. Our service tech was very friendly and professional. He was happy to the explain the process and products used.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Pat Burkholder review for Hartz Pest Control
Pat Burkholder on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 10:21 AM
I've been using the same pest control company for the past 12 years and when my guy was unavailable I reached out to hartz. Justinn is who I spoke with, she made the entire process very easy and made sure I was completely satisfied with my service. Even called me back to make sure everything was done and her techs did a quality job. I was concerned with one thing and justinn had them out the next day to spray. Though I'm very pleased with my original pest control company, Justinn insured me that I would not be disappointed if I stuck with hartz. I'm going to stick around simply because of how good the customer service was. I was reassured that my home was protected. Thank you Justinn and the techs with hartz pest control. I would recommend asking for Justinn when you call, she will make sure that you are in good hands.
Sarah E Hodges review for Hartz Pest Control
Sarah E Hodges on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 03:51 AM
Fast... efficient... reasonably priced... and bug free... what more could I ask for? Great job!!
Charlyne Russell review for Hartz Pest Control
Charlyne Russell on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2015, 03:10 AM
We have used Hartz Pest Control for 16 years and have always been satisfied with their service. Their technicians friendly and courteous and very helpful if any problems occur. Would recommend Hartz to anyone looking for a good pest control company.
Joann McWhorter-Etter review for Hartz Pest Control
Joann McWhorter-Etter on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 07:37 AM
We have used hartz pest control for 15 yrs and have recommended them to many of our neighbors and friends. They do s great job!
Emm Fon review for Hartz Pest Control
Emm Fon on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 09:18 AM
David Centanni review for Hartz Pest Control
David Centanni on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 09:49 AM
Been with Hartz for over 15 years, they are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.