Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hartz Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77043

1814 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 461-4866

https://hartzpestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378
About

Hartz is an Angie's List Super Service award winner (2014), servicing Houston, Sugarland, Katy, Cypress, and The Woodlands, TX. We have worked hard to build a reputation for extraordinary customer satisfaction, to earn the name of Verified Trusted Local Business. We employ a team of extensively trained professional extermination experts who will work with you to make sure your pest problems are solved. A Hartz exterminator will inspect your house or business to document prior pest issues or termite damage, develop a pest elimination treatment plan and give you a price estimate. Once your pests are under control, routine maintenance and regular inspections from our expert technicians will hel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
592
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rodrigonguyen review for Hartz Pest Control
rodrigonguyen on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/05/2011, 02:41 AM
Large Roaches Are Gone!!!!! – And we owe it all to you guys. Thank you so much Hartz Pest Control for coming out before my family came into town. I will recommend ya'll to my neighbors and friends. You did a wonderful job. Thanks
stevenwhite13 review for Hartz Pest Control
stevenwhite13 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:25 AM
Pest Control Review – Overall I had great experience with Hartz Pest Control. Friendly technician, very professional.
dylanbyrdm76 review for Hartz Pest Control
dylanbyrdm76 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 04:06 AM
This is the last company we tried and it has been 5 years with us being very satisfied. I would recommend Hartz pest control for even my closest family to use.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shelly M. review for Hartz Pest Control
Shelly M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 13:43 PM
Hartz Pest Control Great Service! Great service! Great service! The added bonuses are wonderful people, and exceptional technology. It?s refreshing to find a company that stands behind their guarantee. Thanks Hartz Pest Control!
corteztec9290 review for Hartz Pest Control
corteztec9290 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 08:49 AM
Hartz Pest Control works! Our mosquito problem was so bad that we were unable to step foot in the yard. A week after our first treatment we have yet to see a single mosquito. The service is inexpensive, equal to what we spent on bug spray and band aids last year. Great job!
ericbmoore6 review for Hartz Pest Control
ericbmoore6 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 10:49 AM
Hartz Pest-Houston – Overall I had great experience with Hartz Pest Control. Great location, excellent staff & very professional.
JamesThomas12 review for Hartz Pest Control
JamesThomas12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 15:38 PM
We had Fleas Really Bad – We had a really bad flea problem. Hartz came out and treated our home and finally the flea infestation in our house is gone. Please give them a chance to help you on your pest control management concerns and you will realize that all the rave reviews they have are all true.
kathrynkingzo46 review for Hartz Pest Control
kathrynkingzo46 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 07:53 AM
Have you had an experience dealing with carpenter ants? I have and they are horrible pests. I tried to exterminate them myself, My efforts were in vain. Then my aunt suggested that I contact Hartz Pest control. The results amazed me. They were professional and courteous and I don't see a single carpenter ant anywhere. They are very efficient exterminators. Five stars for them!
Rosalba D. review for Hartz Pest Control
Rosalba D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/25/2011, 05:17 AM
Long Time Happy Customer I suggest that you give Hartz Pest Control services a shot for your pest control issues. For three years, they have given our house a regular treatment to keep roaches and ants at bay. Their services are reasonably priced. Take my word for this, they will do more than what you expect. Say goodbye to bugs, for good!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.