Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Doctors|Penbrook, PA 17109

6 N Progress Ave, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 652-0713

https://www.capitolareavet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

250 Ranck Ave

(717) 399-7451
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10 Confederate Dr

(717) 334-1179
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

510 W Penn St

(570) 374-9382
5.0
(6) · Doctors

1 Kings Dr

(410) 751-1111
5.0
(3) · Oncologist

3912 Trindle Rd

(717) 761-8740
5.0
(8) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

100 Corporate Center Dr

(717) 763-7037
About

Visit your local animal care center to have a wide range of services completed, from nutrition and wellness to microchip insertion. All services performed on-site.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Donovan review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Karen Donovan on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 18:34 PM
What a treat to find Dr. Keim! Ours dobies are in great hands!!
Donna Knarr review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Donna Knarr on Facebook

8 years ago

04/21/2014, 04:27 AM
Donna Knarr Sheaffer review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Donna Knarr Sheaffer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/20/2014, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Karen M. Jacobs review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Karen M. Jacobs on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 08:29 AM
We have been taking our dogs to Dr. Keim for most of the last 30 years. She and all of the staff are wonderful. Dr. Keim recently saved our Tessa's life by performing surgery that we didn't know was possible. We love CAAMC.
Molly Graf review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Molly Graf on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 00:55 AM
JoAnn Tresco review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
JoAnn Tresco on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2014, 07:28 AM
Andrea Nichols Garber review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Andrea Nichols Garber on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 13:16 PM
Bethany Hassenplug review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Bethany Hassenplug on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 15:07 PM
Lauren Wasser review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Lauren Wasser on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 00:55 AM
We have been taking our cats here for a very long time. Dr. Stake treats our cats like family, and he has 6 of his own.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.