Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Doctors|Penbrook, PA 17109

6 N Progress Ave, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 652-0713

https://www.capitolareavet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

510 W Penn St

(570) 374-9382

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

44 Lancaster Ave

(717) 738-2468
5.0
(2) · Doctors

144 S 8th St Suite 111

(717) 264-6511
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1 Kings Dr

(410) 751-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 N Academy Ave

(570) 271-6429
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

108 Lowther St

(717) 774-1366
About

Visit your local animal care center to have a wide range of services completed, from nutrition and wellness to microchip insertion. All services performed on-site.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Louer review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Renee Louer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 07:34 AM
I work there and they are fantastic
Dedra Thomas review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Dedra Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:12 AM
The entire staff is wonderful.
Carmen Santana review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Carmen Santana on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:09 AM
good service nice staff......they also speak Spanish that is a plus
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Wanda Tonsel-Schaeffer review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Wanda Tonsel-Schaeffer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 06:52 AM
Staff are very friendly. We've brought all our animals here since I was a kid. Now I have my own puppy Baby 😍 she comes here as well.
Lorraine Kraft review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Lorraine Kraft on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 13:13 PM
Cappy basenji is a tough pupperoni to impress. She takes snarky and aloof to whole new level. The staff here went above and beyond getting Cappy comfortable with them. Color me impressed with the customer/pet service! Kudos!
Barbara Dorsey review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Barbara Dorsey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:26 AM
Every person at CAAMC is polite and caring. They have been compassionate when I have had pets put to sleep. I would not take my pets anywhere else.
Margie Fulton Drake review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Margie Fulton Drake on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 06:27 AM
Dr Keim is wonderful.!
Jade Dejoie review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Jade Dejoie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 16:56 PM
I absolutely love Dr. Onstott and all of the staff. I was sent to Capitol Area Animal Medical Center (CAAMC) by Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital (HAAH) because they couldn't get me an appointment for the day I picked up my beautiful rescue kitten Chérie. The front office staff and vet techs are very nice and professional. HAAH was suppose to be my actual vet office but after the wonderful experience I had last Friday and Saturday, CAAMC will now be my primary vet office.
Charlotte Tritto review for Harrisburg Area Animal Hospital
Charlotte Tritto on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.