Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris Cars Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indian Trail, NC 28104

3460 Gribble Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28104

(704) 684-0063

http://www.harriscarsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

2 people are looking at this business

About

Harris Cars is the number one dealer of Pre-Owned vehicles in Charlotte, Alexis, Ansonville, Badin, Faith, Gastonia, Gold Hill, Harrisburg, and Huntersville. We carry the most complete selection of Pre-Owned vehicles available in North Carolina. At Harris Cars in Matthews, North Carolina, we are your one stop shop for all your Pre-Owned needs. Additionally, customer service is our number one priority and if you plan to buy a vehicle soon, you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at Harris Cars. No other Pre-Owned dealership in North Carolina sells more used vehicles and has more satisfied customers than Harris Cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5213
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:19 AM
just bought my 2013 f150 STX!!! Wonderful folks from Matthews NC!!! had a great time!!! plus Frank fed me the best Barbecue I ever ate....😀
Katie Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:04 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We had an awesome buying experience from these guys. They make you feel like part of the family and they don’t pressure you to buy anything you don’t want. I love that they are family owned as well. Definitely recommend!
Samantha Boggs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 06:07 AM
The absolute best car buying experience we have ever had. Jazmine never once made us feel pressured or rushed. We will definitely be back when it’s time to purchase another vehicle.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Christine Roman Bryk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 08:01 AM
I highly recommend Harris Cars. I just got back from helping my mom purchase a car and was with her throughout the entire transaction. We worked with Thomas and immediately felt comfortable working with him. Never felt rushed or pushed as I have felt during just about every other car buying experience at bigger dealerships. Thankful to have found them as we know we will be back in the future when the time comes to replace my beat up little Civic.
Amanda Haggist on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:06 AM
Matthew Sherry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 07:21 AM
I recently purchased my Lexus GX470 from Tommy (with an assist from Thomas) and it was refreshing to not be forced to listen to the typical used car salesman routine. Our conversation was straight forward and never did I feel that the sale was the most important part of the conversation. I drove 2 hours to get there and the vehicle was better than described. The Harris Cars staff are great people to deal with and I couldn't recommend them enough. I drove away pleased with the value of my purchase and very impressed with my interactions with the Harris'.
Amanda Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:00 AM
very nice and friendly and helpful
Lori Milano Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:28 AM
We’ve purchased two reasonably priced, reliable used cars for our teens and are currently shopping for a third. Thomas is able to find exactly what we’re looking for while staying within our budget! We highly recommend Harris Cars!!
Emily Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:12 AM
My husband and I could not have asked for a better first car buying experience. Everyone there was extremely helpful and patient with all of our questions. Very fair prices and amazing service. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.