Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris Cars Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
224 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indian Trail, NC 28104

3460 Gribble Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28104

(704) 684-0063

http://www.harriscarsinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

3 people are looking at this business

About

Harris Cars is the number one dealer of Pre-Owned vehicles in Charlotte, Alexis, Ansonville, Badin, Faith, Gastonia, Gold Hill, Harrisburg, and Huntersville. We carry the most complete selection of Pre-Owned vehicles available in North Carolina. At Harris Cars in Matthews, North Carolina, we are your one stop shop for all your Pre-Owned needs. Additionally, customer service is our number one priority and if you plan to buy a vehicle soon, you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at Harris Cars. No other Pre-Owned dealership in North Carolina sells more used vehicles and has more satisfied customers than Harris Cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
224 reviews
5206
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah W. on BirdEye

a month ago

02/08/2021, 11:58 AM
Back in 2012 we purchased a Saab 97X physically sight unseen from Harris Cars. We were up in CT visiting family and friends and jumped on it. It was everything that they said it was. We sealed the deal over the phone and picked it up when we returned to NC. Now here we r again, however we now live in CT and saw a beautiful Volvo XC90 and sight unseen we have purchase it. Working on having it shipped to CT. This is one place that has always been upfront honest and fair. Tommy is a great guy, always upfront honest and fair. I look forward to more purchases through Harris Cars. Thank you Tommy! Sarah and Scott
Tamra Rollins Mahaffee on Facebook

7 months ago

08/10/2020, 10:35 AM
Refreshing car buying experience. After searching several months finally found what I was looking for at Harris Cars. No sales pressure at all! Very friendly and helpful service. Will most definitely recommend to everyone and will shop here again.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback Tamra Rollins Mahaffee! It was a pleasure to work with you😊

Chris Dellinger on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:37 AM
Very friendly and down to earth people. It’s family owned and no pressure. These guys are legit and honest. I would definitely buy from them again.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Robin Redden on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 11:00 AM
They are friendly and a great place to buy a car! I got a car from here and they made sure I was leaving with something that I could afford that has no issues. I was treated like family they are honest people who want to make you happy with your purchase not just sell you anything to make money.
Gordon Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 02:16 AM
Honest down to earth folks. No pressure sales. If they don’t have what you want they will find it . Thanks Frank for helping us.
Glenn Wrisley on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 12:44 PM
I just bought a 2011 Honda Accord EX-L from Harris Cars. Mr. Harris could not have been easier to work with or more accommodating. This was my best car buying experience ever. Please go to Harris Cars if you’re in the market. They will earn your business. - Glenn Wrisley
Santos R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/21/2019, 19:54 PM
Got one and looking forward to another. Thomas is a big help, very knowledgeable and the place is run like a true family business.
Andrea Bougher Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 20:14 PM
We were impressed with the honesty, integrity and no hassle sale that Thomas showed us today. He knew my young daughter needed to stay in a payment she could afford so he worked with her and showed her the best cars for her. They came up with a plan to help her credit and be successful in buying and caring for her own car. It feels great to have someone looking out for your kid, who would have guessed that someone would be a used car salesman? I know she’ll be in good hands the next 3 years and for her next car with them too! Great experience and highly recommended!!
Jonathan Broadus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:57 AM
Had a great experience buying from them. The first word that comes to mind was transparent...they really seem to be exactly who they appear to be. We've got a good car and a good buying experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.