Logo White
Watch Demo

Harris Cars Inc

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Automotive|Indian Trail, NC 28104

3460 Gribble Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28104

(704) 684-0063

http://www.harriscarsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harris Cars is the number one dealer of Pre-Owned vehicles in Charlotte, Alexis, Ansonville, Badin, Faith, Gastonia, Gold Hill, Harrisburg, and Huntersville. We carry the most complete selection of Pre-Owned vehicles available in North Carolina. At Harris Cars in Matthews, North Carolina, we are your one stop shop for all your Pre-Owned needs. Additionally, customer service is our number one priority and if you plan to buy a vehicle soon, you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at Harris Cars. No other Pre-Owned dealership in North Carolina sells more used vehicles and has more satisfied customers than Harris Cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5167
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Redden on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 11:00 AM
They are friendly and a great place to buy a car! I got a car from here and they made sure I was leaving with something that I could afford that has no issues. I was treated like family they are honest people who want to make you happy with your purchase not just sell you anything to make money.
Gordon Leonard on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 02:16 AM
Honest down to earth folks. No pressure sales. If they don’t have what you want they will find it . Thanks Frank for helping us.
Glenn Wrisley on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 12:44 PM
I just bought a 2011 Honda Accord EX-L from Harris Cars. Mr. Harris could not have been easier to work with or more accommodating. This was my best car buying experience ever. Please go to Harris Cars if you’re in the market. They will earn your business. - Glenn Wrisley
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Santos R. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 19:54 PM
Got one and looking forward to another. Thomas is a big help, very knowledgeable and the place is run like a true family business.
Andrea Bougher Wagner on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 20:14 PM
We were impressed with the honesty, integrity and no hassle sale that Thomas showed us today. He knew my young daughter needed to stay in a payment she could afford so he worked with her and showed her the best cars for her. They came up with a plan to help her credit and be successful in buying and caring for her own car. It feels great to have someone looking out for your kid, who would have guessed that someone would be a used car salesman? I know she’ll be in good hands the next 3 years and for her next car with them too! Great experience and highly recommended!!
Jonathan Broadus on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 03:57 AM
Had a great experience buying from them. The first word that comes to mind was transparent...they really seem to be exactly who they appear to be. We've got a good car and a good buying experience.
Robbie Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 01:19 AM
just bought my 2013 f150 STX!!! Wonderful folks from Matthews NC!!! had a great time!!! plus Frank fed me the best Barbecue I ever ate....😀
Katie Woodruff on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 04:04 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We had an awesome buying experience from these guys. They make you feel like part of the family and they don’t pressure you to buy anything you don’t want. I love that they are family owned as well. Definitely recommend!
Samantha Boggs on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 06:07 AM
The absolute best car buying experience we have ever had. Jazmine never once made us feel pressured or rushed. We will definitely be back when it’s time to purchase another vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.