Logo White
Watch Demo

Harris Cars Inc

Own this business?
5.0
153 reviews
|Automotive|Matthews, NC 28104

3460 Gribble Rd, Matthews, NC 28104

(704) 684-0063

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

6 people are looking at this business

Sms Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3100 N Tryon St

(704) 376-9001

3 people are looking at this business

Today’s Automotive
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
Motorama Classic Cars
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

1601 Skyway Dr

(704) 226-9400

3 people are looking at this business

Auto Arranger
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

1 person is looking at this business

VJC Industries Llc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

About

Harris Cars is the number one dealer of Pre-Owned vehicles in Charlotte, Alexis, Ansonville, Badin, Faith, Gastonia, Gold Hill, Harrisburg, and Huntersville. We carry the most complete selection of Pre-Owned vehicles available in North Carolina. At Harris Cars in Matthews, North Carolina, we are your one stop shop for all your Pre-Owned needs. Additionally, customer service is our number one priority and if you plan to buy a vehicle soon, you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at Harris Cars. No other Pre-Owned dealership in North Carolina sells more used vehicles and has more satisfied customers than Harris Cars.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5140
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Wrisley on Facebook

18 days ago

01/31/2020, 12:44 PM
I just bought a 2011 Honda Accord EX-L from Harris Cars. Mr. Harris could not have been easier to work with or more accommodating. This was my best car buying experience ever. Please go to Harris Cars if you’re in the market. They will earn your business. - Glenn Wrisley
Santos R. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

12/21/2019, 19:54 PM
Got one and looking forward to another. Thomas is a big help, very knowledgeable and the place is run like a true family business.
Andrea Bougher Wagner on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 20:14 PM
We were impressed with the honesty, integrity and no hassle sale that Thomas showed us today. He knew my young daughter needed to stay in a payment she could afford so he worked with her and showed her the best cars for her. They came up with a plan to help her credit and be successful in buying and caring for her own car. It feels great to have someone looking out for your kid, who would have guessed that someone would be a used car salesman? I know she’ll be in good hands the next 3 years and for her next car with them too! Great experience and highly recommended!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jonathan Broadus on Facebook

6 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:57 AM
Had a great experience buying from them. The first word that comes to mind was transparent...they really seem to be exactly who they appear to be. We've got a good car and a good buying experience.
Robbie Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:19 AM
just bought my 2013 f150 STX!!! Wonderful folks from Matthews NC!!! had a great time!!! plus Frank fed me the best Barbecue I ever ate....😀
Katie Woodruff on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 04:04 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We had an awesome buying experience from these guys. They make you feel like part of the family and they don’t pressure you to buy anything you don’t want. I love that they are family owned as well. Definitely recommend!
Samantha Boggs on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 06:07 AM
The absolute best car buying experience we have ever had. Jazmine never once made us feel pressured or rushed. We will definitely be back when it’s time to purchase another vehicle.
Christine Roman Bryk on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 08:01 AM
I highly recommend Harris Cars. I just got back from helping my mom purchase a car and was with her throughout the entire transaction. We worked with Thomas and immediately felt comfortable working with him. Never felt rushed or pushed as I have felt during just about every other car buying experience at bigger dealerships. Thankful to have found them as we know we will be back in the future when the time comes to replace my beat up little Civic.
Amanda Haggist on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.