Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
253 reviews
|Veterinarians|Cloverdale, VA 24019

6805 Peters Creek Rd, Cloverdale, VA 24019

(540) 362-3753

https://www.roanokevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Hospitals

103 A South Hill Drive

(540) 553-8005
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

537 Main St

(540) 862-8815
4.9
(248) · Veterinarians

275 Plane View Drive

(304) 645-1476
4.9
(869) · Veterinarians

1309 E. Washington Avenue

(540) 342-7821
4.8
(615) · Veterinarians

802 Wiggington Road

(434) 385-1300
4.8
(366) · Healthcare

1044 Corporate Park Dr

(434) 525-2111
About

If you live in Roanoke or the surrounding area in VA, then you have found the perfect place to entrust the care of your precious pet. Dr. Hodges and Dr. Simon and the full staff at Harris Animal Hospital are eager to begin a lasting relationship with you and your precious pet. Your pet's health and well being is very important to us and we will take every step to give your pet the best possible care. Harris Animal Hospital is a full service animal hospital and will take both emergency cases as well as less urgent medical, surgical, and dental issues. Dr. Hodges and Dr. Simon are experienced in all types of conditions and treatments. Beyond first rate pet care, we make our clinic comfortable,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
253 reviews
5198
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
116
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca Metcalf Waterfield review for Harris Animal Hospital
Rebecca Metcalf Waterfield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 03:06 AM
We just had our first puppy appt. Every single interaction we had with the staff at Harris AH was so amazing. Highly recommend this office if you are looking for an awesome vet. Harris Team: thanks for treating us so great!
Mike Ruble review for Harris Animal Hospital
Mike Ruble on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 06:20 AM
Dr. Hodges and Dr. Simons are incredible. And the staff is amazing as well. We started with our collie, Miss Helen. They have cared for her through the normal trials of being the runt, up through micro-chipping and an infection that had us worried sick. All of the techs absolutely love her and she feels the same. When we rescued our 2 kittens, no question where they were going. When Trixie, our mixed adult got sick last week, we called Dr. Hodges and knew our fur-baby was in the right hands. My family has been faithful to Harris for over 40 years and numerous pets. I'm not going anywhere else because these folks treat us like family.
Cindy Baldwin review for Harris Animal Hospital
Cindy Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 05:19 AM
Cannot begin to tell you how wonderfully caring the ladies that work at Harris are. We called this afternoon to make an appointment for our 7 week old puppy to get her second round of shots. Didn't even have to give them anything but the pup's name and Helen knew exactly who was calling and gushed over the puppy asking how she was doing. Another veterinarian's office in town has never known any of our animals' names even though they've been treating them for years. Getting ready to switch all of our babies over to Harris. These folks are the best!
Business Response:

We are so happy you found us ! We are in love with Fiona !

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Melissa Bailey McSherry review for Harris Animal Hospital
Melissa Bailey McSherry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:39 AM
They are awesome! They go above and beyond to help your pet.
Julia Cahill Worley review for Harris Animal Hospital
Julia Cahill Worley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:52 AM
The staff at Harris Animal has the most compassionate people I know. They have taken care of every pet we have owned.
Jessi Thomas review for Harris Animal Hospital
Jessi Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 06:09 AM
The dr cares like its ger pet and that means a lot. I wouldn't go anywhere else with my fur babies
Steven Swain review for Harris Animal Hospital
Steven Swain on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:46 AM
We recently switched to this vet and we are extremely pleased with how friendly yet professional the entire staff are. We had to bring our chihuahua in for a c-section and they were just as excited as we were. They kept us informed through out the entire procedure through text message. Dr. Hodges is always smiling and really loves what she does and she great at what she does. Also the entire staff go above and beyond. Thank you.
Elise Poffenberger review for Harris Animal Hospital
Elise Poffenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 06:00 AM
Fish loves all his friends at Harris Animal Hospital!
Jessica Duke review for Harris Animal Hospital
Jessica Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 11:51 AM
I absolutely love ❤️ this Vet. The atmosphere is so beautiful 😍 and the workers are the nicest. They treated my fur baby so wonderful and was very helpful when i was asking questions!! Thank you so much and I definitely recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.