Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Maids Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Houston, TX 77099

8802 Brookwulf Dr, Houston, TX 77099

(281) 495-5912

https://happymaidshouston.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

8524 Highway 6 N 180

(281) 477-9992
About

If you are looking for professional and thorough cleaning services in metropolitan Houston, then look no further! We go above and beyond the scope of other maid services to make sure your home or business is completely spic and span. Unlike so many cleaning companies, we do windows! In fact, we’re happy to clean your property from top to bottom on a single, weekly, bi-weekly or monthly basis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M L. review for Happy Maids Service
M L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 01:57 AM
I called them one day prior to my appointment to ask if theyneeded anything for me to have ready, it was just a courtesy call. The lady that answered the phone said her name is Nina, she was very rude and even tough I had confirmed my appointment via email for 12:00 PM which is NOON she rudely told me that someone would call me back later on this afternoon to confirm the time, I told her is already confirmed for 12 noon and she got rude saying that I had to be more specific because noon means 12-3 or 4PM I explained to her that noon is 12, afternoon is anytime after 12 and before 7PM but she insisted that no that is not the case and someone would call me back, I do not like to be treated like that, I recommend that you change your person, online there are very bad reviews that involve Nina as being rude I even asked her if she spoke spanish, she said yes so I spoke to her in spanish thinking that it was a language thing but she kept attempting to answer in broken english. So no, I do not want to use their services anymore. I CANCELLED my appointment.
canwetalk review for Happy Maids Service
canwetalk on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 01:46 AM
Work fast – I had never used Happy Maid before and called them to do a move-out clean. They work different parts of town different days so I had to wait two days. They were on time (a little early actually), 3 women, 1 man (always good for security). They worked quickly, did a little extra; however, they were not as thorough as I would have liked. For example, the knobs are on front of the stove. No one cleaned the greasy spots between the knobs. Cabinets are wood, but no one wiped them down with furniture polish. I will keep looking as for the price, I expect a little more thoroughness.
aepetjhwej review for Happy Maids Service
aepetjhwej on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 02:01 AM
Great maids – Happy Maid Services have done a great job for me for a few years. They are honest, reliable and do a very thorough job. I have so pleased with their service and have recommended them to many of my friends
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
manekenkifenki1 review for Happy Maids Service
manekenkifenki1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 02:00 AM
Great house cleaning service! – The products you are using to clean our home are great. My husband and I love coming home on cleaning days and smelling the wonderful scents all evening
kakvoshtestane review for Happy Maids Service
kakvoshtestane on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:51 AM
Great maid service in Houston TX – Thank you for taking care of our house like it is your own. When we’re off to work, school, school sports and music, it’s nice to know we have nothing to worry about... You’re a true professional and a wonderful lady
Ronda Miller review for Happy Maids Service
Ronda Miller on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:49 AM
Great house cleaning service! – Ever since Happy Maid Services started cleaning my house I have so much time for my family and friends
kakvodaizmilsq review for Happy Maids Service
kakvodaizmilsq on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:48 AM
Great cleaning service – My house looks great and my fridge/freezer look terrific! Thanks for your excellent work
Mike Flowers review for Happy Maids Service
Mike Flowers on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:43 AM
Great Job! What a relief to come home to a clean house. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
gumidjantiiiii review for Happy Maids Service
gumidjantiiiii on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:41 AM
Outstanding cleaning service! – Everything was great! We were extremely pleased with everything that was done. Even the blanket on the dog bed was folded and ready for them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.