Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Camper Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|RV Repair|Picayune, MS 39466

40 Howell Rd, Picayune, MS 39466

(601) 798-9494

http://www.happycamperservicecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
596
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Penne Pence Hebert review for Happy Camper Service Center
Penne Pence Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 05:29 AM
Great people, excellent service.
Guy Jackson review for Happy Camper Service Center
Guy Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 08:28 AM
Outstanding service competitive pricing and great people to work with.
Eugene Craddock review for Happy Camper Service Center
Eugene Craddock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 03:08 AM
Great people great place to deal with
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jenny N Will Seymour review for Happy Camper Service Center
Jenny N Will Seymour on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:11 AM
Happy Camper Sales and Service Center is the best! Lynette is a true angel to work with.
Jerrica Jones review for Happy Camper Service Center
Jerrica Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 02:16 AM
We can’t say enough wonderful things about Happy Camper, Lynette and team. These are the most honest and knowledgeable RV people we have ever encountered. Lynette went absolutely above and beyond to make our motor home dreams come true. We are over the moon excited and recommend happy camper to everyone.
Barry Hebert review for Happy Camper Service Center
Barry Hebert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:37 AM
Great service. The people are helpful and nice as can be. I won’t go any where else
Janet Mahn review for Happy Camper Service Center
Janet Mahn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:32 AM
Great customer service!!!!! They accomplished everything I came in for on my annual engine and generator and aqua hot maintenance on my coach. Michelle kept me informed all thru the process and explained in detail what they found and some recommendations on my aqua hot that I will start doing. I HIGHLY recommend this company to all!!! Cannot say enough great things about their Service Department! I'll be sending folks here and I will be back!!!
Donnie Dickerson review for Happy Camper Service Center
Donnie Dickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 08:43 AM
Great service in all areas! The best of the best service department and also customizing jobs. Way beyond others service centers that I have had experience with.
Jody Clifton Kelly review for Happy Camper Service Center
Jody Clifton Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 14:13 PM
I can't say enough good things about Happy Camper. They went above and beyond our expectations. We had an issue that would have taken our manufacturer until near the end of the year to get fixed. Happy Camper had it done within a month and even did some extras for us. They stayed in touch and kept us updated on progress, even sending pictures. Our manufacturer had our 5th wheel taken there all the way from South Florida saying they were the best. We chose to drive from South Florida to Mississippi to pick it up just to meet the people we had been dealing with as we were so impressed with them. They have our complete trust and we will be recommending them to everyone we can. Thank you Chad and also thank you Billy for the extra surprise! You guys are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.