Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
324 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

10730 Barker Cypress Rd ste a, #A, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 304-4744

https://handleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties All types of general dentistry such as composite fillings, and individual crowns. Veneers and all cosmetic dentistry, Implant restorations, Root canals and extractions, Full and partial dentures,Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
324 reviews
5300
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
barnnabbus review for Handley Dental
barnnabbus on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/18/2011, 17:32 PM
I had cavities filled, crowns, and extractions. The treatment that was given was unsuccessful. I was not pleased with the outcome The office staff is very cold and indifferent. Dr. Handley never seems to know what to do if the procedure is out of the norm. He seems to rely on the charm that he thinks he has instead of his knowledge of dentistry. Billing is not handled properly.
Sandy D. review for Handley Dental
Sandy D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/10/2011, 10:03 AM
TOOTH FAIRY I Love Dr handley! I have been going to him for 6 years and will never change. His office staff is great and the office atmosphere is very nice and relaxed. I stress when it comes to dentist and they all make me feel comfortable. I went in with tooth pain a few years back and he said I might need a root canal but would not know until he really got in and looked at it. It ended up I only needed a cap...so no root canal!! If you are looking for a good dentist this is the place to go, he is so pleasant and not bad to look at either.
seaprincessinc review for Handley Dental
seaprincessinc on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/20/2010, 11:31 AM
I have been to many dentists over the years as I have traveled and lived in many locations in and out of Texas. I have had some of the worst dentists...so I developed a phobia of the dentist where I felt they were all going to hurt me. From day one Dr. Handley and staff have been wonderful. I have even flipped out on them once or twice and they never batted and eye. I know trust him completely. He does everything so that you will have maximum comfort. His offices are clean and beautiful but you don't feel like your paying extra because he is using the lasted in technology and style. If you are afraid of the dentist....I highly recommend Dr. Handley, his hygienists and his staff...trust takes time..especially if you were as gun shy as I was...but he has my trust...and he's cute;)
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
TechBeach review for Handley Dental
TechBeach on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/08/2010, 07:04 AM
Best Dental experience ever! – I am 52 years old, and have been going to dentists all of my life. Dr. Handley is by far the best dentist I have ever had. His chair-side manner, his dental assistant, and the way he provides treatment is wonderful! My treatment required pallet Novocaine shots, which are usually very painful, but somehow he managed to do this so quickly, that it didn't even hurt. I got a root canal, filling, extraction, and 4 caps, all on my front teeth. They feel and look natural. I have my smile back. Thank you so much!!!! Handley Dental!!
nanci review for Handley Dental
nanci on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/24/2010, 10:42 AM
I am 52 years old, and have been going to dentists all of my life. Dr. Handley is by far the best dentist I have ever had. His chair-side manner, his dental assistant, and the way he provides treatment is wonderful! My treatment required pallet Novocaine shots, which are usually very painful, but somehow he managed to do this so quickly, that it didn't even hurt. I got a root canal, filling, extraction, and 4 caps, all on my front teeth. They feel and look natural. I have my smile back. Thank you so much!!!! Handley Dental!!
nanci j. review for Handley Dental
nanci j. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/24/2010, 02:54 AM
Dr Handley is the BEST Dentist! I am 52 years old, and have been going to dentists all of my life. Dr. Handley is by far the best dentist I have ever had. His chair-side manner, his dental assistant, and the way he provides treatment is wonderful! My treatment required pallet Novocaine shots, which are usually very painful, but somehow he managed to do this so quickly, that it didn't even hurt. I got a root canal, filling, extraction, and 4 caps, all on my front teeth. They feel and look natural. I have my smile back. Thank you so much!!!! Handley Dental!!
Jerry Z. review for Handley Dental
Jerry Z. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/05/2009, 07:17 AM
Handley Dental Professional, modern dentist office with great service/customer care. Dentist for the whole family. Certainly recommend, if you ever had a questionable dental experience.
b review for Handley Dental
b on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/09/2008, 14:24 PM
Dr. Handley is an excellent dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. The kids feel comfortable going to him because it is painfree. I had 3 crowns done, and I was so nervous. Dr. Hanley and his staff were so patient with me. This was the most wonderful dentistry experience I have ever had.
Darlene review for Handley Dental
Darlene on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/23/2008, 04:30 AM
I have been to a lot of dentist in my life and Ron Handley is the most outstanding of them all. His team is wonderful. All I can say is just great things about Ron Handley and his team. I had a bridge redone by him and it was a great fit the first time. Prior to that I had suffered 3 years, thinking that it would get better. And see 3 other dentist prior.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.